Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »

Scam - Msucy at www.msucy.com is a Fraudulent Website

2018-06-23T09:53:58 -  +
Scam - Msucy at www.msucy.com is a Fraudulent Website

The "musicshop" at www.msucy.com is a fraudulent online website claiming to sell guitars, drums, keyboards, and pianos. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website, and those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what were advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing from the website msucy.com.

Please continue reading below.


Msucy at www.msucy.com


The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity via their website domain registration. And, the Trustwave and other website seals on msucy.com are fakes.

A Trustwave website seal confirms that a website has passed an extensive validation process, which proves that the website has a valid business. Visitors to a website can click on its Trustwave seal, which will bring them to Trustwave's website, where their business can be verified. But, on www.msucy.com, the seal is not clickable, which means it is a fake and placed on the website to trick visitors into believing the website has been verified as trustworthy by Trustwave.

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Please continue reading below.

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 10)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 2:11 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    I paid $110 dollars for a 68 twin reverb fender amp, I haven't seen any shipping tracking and the price seems extremely cheap price, will I loose my money completely or will I receive something, has anybody ordered from the Music Shop on Facebook, should I call and try to cancel now


  • Posted: Jul 12, 2018 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Griffin, Georgia, United States

    Soudcraft UI24r Digital Mixer for under $200??

    SCAM/PHISHING site.. with PAID/SPONSORED ADS on FaceCrack...
    Reported to the FB abuse team but do they EVER do anything but continue to publish this BULL HOCKEY...


  • Posted: Jul 10, 2018 5:47 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Walkersville, Maryland, United States

    Its all over the facebook timeline now.


  • Posted: Jun 27, 2018 11:36 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    Just saw the website at facebook


  • Posted: Jun 27, 2018 11:12 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Flower Mound, Texas, United States

    The fraudulent ads were on Facebook for at least 3 days. So much for the 'new Facebook' that protects its users.


  • Posted: Jun 26, 2018 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

    I fell for it. So far they have responded to all my emails. I knew it was most likely a scam, but the bate got me.

    I gave them $100. I thought well it could be a company in China that was selling seconds. The add I saw was on Facebook. I thought it must be legit. WRONG!


  • Posted: Jun 25, 2018 1:59 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

    I saw their post on Facebook - selling guitars at 90% discount. The address was different: hxxp://www.iunxj.com/
    but the view of the site is the same.


  • Posted: Jun 24, 2018 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Fair Oaks, California, United States

    I tried to make a purchase from this website. I should have known better. NOBODY sells a $3,000 digital piano for $150. I ended up having to cancel my credit card.

    Thankfully, my credit card company denied the purchase. However, when I look at their website, it shows I have three transactions "pending." They won't go through because I've canceled the credit card.


  • Posted: Jun 23, 2018 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Fargo, North Dakota, United States

    How can I get my money back if I made a purchase to the website?


    • Posted: Jun 23, 2018 7:19 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Tallahassee, Florida, United States

      If you do not receive the product you ordered, contact your bank and issue a charge back on the charge. At that time they will probably deactivate your current card and issue a new one.


Show More of the 10 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.