»

Review of zaceli.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of zaceli.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of zaceli.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.zaceli.com

www.zaceli.com

Email: cs@zaceli.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 14)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • June 24, 2019 at 12:02 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    This site is a scam. I ordered 3 pair sandals 5/15/19 haven't received the order. There is no phone number to call and their email im not is authentic cause email them twice no reply. I have reported to the police and there is an on going investigation.

    remove

  • June 20, 2019 at 1:01 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    Never received order from Zaceli. No response after two emails to them. This site is clearly a scam.

    remove

  • June 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered 2 pairs of sandals on April 24, 2019 and have not received them. Its been 2 months. I have emailed the company and have yet to receive a response There is no phone number or address listed so it is impossible to contact them. KEEP YOUR MONEY IN YOUR WALLET!

    remove

  • June 19, 2019 at 2:15 AM by an anonymous user from Sarajevo, Federacija Bosne i Hercegovine, Bosnia and Herzegovina

    It's a scam and they've already been reported to the police.

    remove

  • June 17, 2019 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from Sacramento, California, United States

    I ordered sandals 2 months ago and still haven't received them. I emailed them a week ago and no one has yet to respond. They're taking the money and running. Do not order from them!!!

    remove

    • June 18, 2019 at 3:16 AM by an anonymous user from Paris, Île-de-France, France

      Same here, they answered just once and after never again and it has been 2 month already

      remove

  • June 14, 2019 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I order MaI the second and now it’s juin the fourteenth and no loafers, not email no reply!

    remove

  • June 12, 2019 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from Shelby, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered shoes and sandals on May 13 2019 haven’t received or heard anything About my order . Not Responding to Emails.. I believe it’s a scam

    Pay pal investigating ...

    remove

    • June 15, 2019 at 2:46 PM by an anonymous user from Shelby, North Carolina, United States

      It’s a scam PayPal refunded my money...

      remove

  • June 1, 2019 at 3:21 AM by an anonymous user from Biloxi, Mississippi, United States

    I have ordered a pair of sandals and have not received it. I think this is a scam, be careful before you order on this site

    remove

    • June 9, 2019 at 7:28 PM by an anonymous user from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

      I have ordered some sandals the fisrt week in May. Haven't heard anything yet

      remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 10:58 PM by an anonymous user from New Delhi, Delhi, India

    I order men's sandals on 1st May & still, I didn't receive my package. What the hell they were doing. Even now, they not replying my emails. I think they belong to scams websites. It's really ridiculous.

    remove

  • May 31, 2019 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from Jakarta Selatan, Jakarta, Indonesia

    I had the same situation also k like you. If they did not reply your email, contact ur bank and cancel the purchase. Bring the email that u sent to the dealer to prove to the bank.

    remove

  • May 25, 2019 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    My question is, I ordered some sandals and I have not received any information. So I wanted to know what's going on with my package?

    remove

 Show More Reviews (14)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

More on Online Threat Alerts (OTA):
Review of zaceli.com - Read Customer Service Reviews