»

getgotgotten.com Online Customer Reviews

 +
getgotgotten.com Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of getgotgotten.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about getgotgotten.com

Email: support@getgotgotten.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 18, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    I placed an order for 2 products and received an email stating they were shipped and gave me a tracking number. After waiting 3 weeks I tried the tracking number, it didn't work.

    I've emailed getgotgotten 4 times now with no response. I called my bank and got the charges ($34.75) credited back to my account and I canceled my card and got a new one. (Just to be safe in case other charges were ever attempted) SCAM website!

    remove

  • October 10, 2019 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from Johnstown, Colorado, United States

    As with many people an ad popped up on Facebook so I opened it. A week later they congratulated me on my purchase, I didn't purchase anything. Their customer service doesn't understand English and I've sent over a dozen emails explaining I didn't order anything (I still don't know what I supposedly ordered) and asking for a refund. They refuse to refund my money (I don't even know how they got my info) and I never received a product. This company is a scam and a fraud. They are thieves.

    remove

  • October 7, 2019 at 11:55 AM by an anonymous user from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Stay away from these thieves, their advertising on Facebook is totally misleading. You think you are buying wire crimp plyers for $20 but end up with about $5 worth of substandard terminals, if you dispute with PayPal or credit card they will agree to a return to CHINA, costing you $35-40 with tracking and proof of delivery.

    This tool is available elsewhere from reliable sellers for $15-25. STAY AWAY!

    remove

  • September 28, 2019 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from Oslo, Norway

    Mop holders were broken. Wouldn’t send replacements because 10 days had passed. Yes they took more than 10 days to arrive. The mop holders that weren’t broken- broke straight away. Terrible service. Stay clear!

    remove

  • September 20, 2019 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from Olney, Texas, United States

    placed order, charged my card, no delivery, no communication, sent email, no response.....buyer beware!

    remove

  • August 19, 2019 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from Madison, Wisconsin, United States

    I tried to cancel my order after reading several of the reviews on the wire crimping tool that is sold separate and the cheap set of connectors they are actually going to send you!

    Lesson learned Get Got Gotten taken advantage of by the false advertising on Face book. Avoid this scam site!! or be prepared to be taken advantage of!

    remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from Beaumont, Texas, United States

    ordered 7/15 but haven't heard anything since.

    remove

  • August 11, 2019 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    same with me, ordered a crimper set, received cheap connectors. shipper will not honor return. sent info to paypal to get my money back.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Same here, I orderd the crimping tool and got 2 bucks worth of cheap terminals, almost 20 bucks! I have opened a case with PayPal to get my money back.

    remove

  • August 7, 2019 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from Richmond, Virginia, United States

    Do not buy anything from "GETGOTGOTTEN" before You are sure you are ordering what you want! I placed an order for what I taught was the wiring Crimping tool for $13.50 Shipping. What I got was a little box with 50 wire terminals. They can be bought at the local store for less than $5.00 If I had wanted the Crimping toll I would have to pay $32.50 Shipping! The same tool sells on eBay for less than $20.00 with free shipping.

    remove

  • August 6, 2019 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from Wilmington, North Carolina, United States

    you cannot get in touch with them and no shipping to you; scam

    remove

  • August 3, 2019 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from Littleton, New Hampshire, United States

    I got charged over $100 for an item that was less than $10... customer service link doesn't work... I'll never go here again!

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from Cicero, Illinois, United States

    No notification of order shipment; was unable to reach customer support. They were quick to get the money.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

getgotgotten.com Online Customer Reviews