Getgotgotten Online Customer Reviews

 +
Getgotgotten Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of Getgotgotten located at getgotgotten.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about getgotgotten.com

Email: support@getgotgotten.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 31)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • February 15, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Absolutely useless. Fake tracking numbers & emails full of lies. Fraudulent scammers. Doubt we’ll get any money back. Scumbags.

    remove

  • February 13, 2020 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I placed an order for some runners. Paid for them but I haven't heard a bloody thing. They won't respond to my emails. Total scam.

    remove

  • February 10, 2020 at 1:51 AM by an anonymous user from Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

    HI There

    I placed an order about nearly 3 months ago. I keep on emailing them about my order.

    Every time there is an excuse. I will never order from this company again and I will be telling everybody on facebook and WhatsApp and where ever I can to never order anything from them at all.

    This is just a scam.

    They keep on emailing you about all there lovely products but they never deliver.

    please people out there never order from them ever.

    remove

  • February 8, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    £49 I emailed bout 10 to them they answered me back the first 4 times last time. I Hurd it was in transit lol I got a code for tracking. I played by card can you get bank to recover this

    remove

  • February 5, 2020 at 7:12 AM by an anonymous user from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Ordered the Bang and Bun set, have yet to receive it. Its been over a month, I guess they got me too! I would like my money back, though!

    remove

  • February 4, 2020 at 12:13 PM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

    I need to return 4 pairs of shoes that I ordered. They do not fit. Please send me a return label or address to return them to for a refund

    Thank you.

    remove

  • February 4, 2020 at 4:32 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Item not received, very bad service

    remove

  • January 29, 2020 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from Columbus, Ohio, United States

    If I don't get my order today I'm calling PayPal to report you.

    remove

  • January 24, 2020 at 10:24 AM by an anonymous user from Deerfield, New York, United States

    I placed an order with these scammers approximately two week before Christmas, weeks went by and I finally received several notifications informing me my merchandise was on it's way. Had I known this was coming from China I never would have placed an order. The last notification that I received was on January 16, informing me my box has arrived. only to get nothing. Here it is January 24 and still nothing has arrived. A valuable lesson to be learned. The advertisement for the product I ordered was sponsored through Facebook and was supposed to be a secure site, WRONG! The unfortunate fact of the matter is there is no way to contact these scammers, go figure! I'm going to contact the Better Business Bureau

    remove

  • January 16, 2020 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    This company did me the same way. I need my money back I wish I can find out a number for this company do any know how to get in touch with someone. I Am P*ss off

    remove

  • December 28, 2019 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Hi, I put an order in on the 28th off Nov for a hat and scarf set, they only sent me the hat and trying to convince me that is what I ordered,

    I paid with Pay Pal and now have put in a complain, also I paid for postage, and it took a month to get to me,

    THIS COMPANY IS RIPPING CUSTOMERS OFF

    DO NOT DEAL WITH THESES PEOPLE.

    remove

  • December 28, 2019 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Never received my order? Going to the Better Business Bureau

    remove

  • December 21, 2019 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    Hate this site! I only got half of my order after emailing them they almost convinced me I was confused over the order. I still haven't got the rest of the stuff after emailing constantly even asked for half the money back. Still no joy. Facebook should stop them from advertising on their site. The only way to stop them.

    remove

  • December 16, 2019 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Don't purchase from this company. Trading as Homey Smiley/ Get Got Gotten and other names. These companys are SCAMMERS. They offer discounts, then charge the Full Amount. You don't receive your goods or they are rubbish. They avknowledge Cancellation of your Order, when you see they have overcharged, but then you never receive the refund and PayPal are useless at helping, constantly giving them more time.

    remove

  • December 14, 2019 at 9:42 PM by an anonymous user from Romeoville, Illinois, United States

    Also ordered items (4 pins for over $50). Never received a tracking number or confirmation of order or any communication. DID GET BILLED. Over a month and they were to be Christmas presents. Their site states that if you have questions contact them at gogotgotten. That goes no where. Able to track company to Libya. BEWARE. This smells of fraud.

    remove

  • November 25, 2019 at 3:42 AM by an anonymous user from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    You do not buy anything from this seller. They sell everything from ebay but overpriced quoted in dollar. And also showing liar in their advertising. The product arrived to me with two months and was not what it says in the advertise. They do not accept return on anyt item.

    remove

  • November 21, 2019 at 2:34 PM by an anonymous user from Denver, Colorado, United States

    when will I get my beanie hats; ordered 4 of them

    remove

  • November 6, 2019 at 1:10 AM by an anonymous user from Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered make up back on September 22nd. Was given a tracking number and checked often for updates. This week it said it was delivered to someplace in NY. I don't live in NY. Now all of a sudden the same tracking number says it's still inroute from China. I already have a PayPal Claim opened with them. Luckily I screenshot proof of the delivered update and the now inroute to US change with the dates to prove they are just trying to use the same tracking number somehow to pull one over on people.

    remove

  • October 18, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    I placed an order for 2 products and received an email stating they were shipped and gave me a tracking number. After waiting 3 weeks I tried the tracking number, it didn't work.

    I've emailed getgotgotten 4 times now with no response. I called my bank and got the charges ($34.75) credited back to my account and I canceled my card and got a new one. (Just to be safe in case other charges were ever attempted) SCAM website!

    remove

  • October 10, 2019 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from Johnstown, Colorado, United States

    As with many people an ad popped up on Facebook so I opened it. A week later they congratulated me on my purchase, I didn't purchase anything. Their customer service doesn't understand English and I've sent over a dozen emails explaining I didn't order anything (I still don't know what I supposedly ordered) and asking for a refund. They refuse to refund my money (I don't even know how they got my info) and I never received a product. This company is a scam and a fraud. They are thieves.

    remove

  • October 7, 2019 at 11:55 AM by an anonymous user from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Stay away from these thieves, their advertising on Facebook is totally misleading. You think you are buying wire crimp plyers for $20 but end up with about $5 worth of substandard terminals, if you dispute with PayPal or credit card they will agree to a return to CHINA, costing you $35-40 with tracking and proof of delivery.

    This tool is available elsewhere from reliable sellers for $15-25. STAY AWAY!

    remove

  • September 28, 2019 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from Oslo, Norway

    Mop holders were broken. Wouldn’t send replacements because 10 days had passed. Yes they took more than 10 days to arrive. The mop holders that weren’t broken- broke straight away. Terrible service. Stay clear!

    remove

  • September 20, 2019 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from Olney, Texas, United States

    placed order, charged my card, no delivery, no communication, sent email, no response.....buyer beware!

    remove

  • August 19, 2019 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from Madison, Wisconsin, United States

    I tried to cancel my order after reading several of the reviews on the wire crimping tool that is sold separate and the cheap set of connectors they are actually going to send you!

    Lesson learned Get Got Gotten taken advantage of by the false advertising on Face book. Avoid this scam site!! or be prepared to be taken advantage of!

    remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from Beaumont, Texas, United States

    ordered 7/15 but haven't heard anything since.

    remove

  • August 11, 2019 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    same with me, ordered a crimper set, received cheap connectors. shipper will not honor return. sent info to paypal to get my money back.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Same here, I orderd the crimping tool and got 2 bucks worth of cheap terminals, almost 20 bucks! I have opened a case with PayPal to get my money back.

    remove

  • August 7, 2019 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from Richmond, Virginia, United States

    Do not buy anything from "GETGOTGOTTEN" before You are sure you are ordering what you want! I placed an order for what I taught was the wiring Crimping tool for $13.50 Shipping. What I got was a little box with 50 wire terminals. They can be bought at the local store for less than $5.00 If I had wanted the Crimping toll I would have to pay $32.50 Shipping! The same tool sells on eBay for less than $20.00 with free shipping.

    remove

  • August 6, 2019 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from Wilmington, North Carolina, United States

    you cannot get in touch with them and no shipping to you; scam

    remove

  • August 3, 2019 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from Littleton, New Hampshire, United States

    I got charged over $100 for an item that was less than $10... customer service link doesn't work... I'll never go here again!

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from Cicero, Illinois, United States

    No notification of order shipment; was unable to reach customer support. They were quick to get the money.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (31)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Getgotgotten Online Customer Reviews