Getgotgotten Online Customer Reviews

Getgotgotten Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Getgotgotten located at getgotgotten.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about getgotgotten.com

Email: support@getgotgotten.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 42)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 5, 2020 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Stephenville, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

    I made an order in January 2020. Today is May 5, 2020, and I still have ni5 received my order.

    I tried several times to get answers to no avail. What is one to do to get the money refunded. I am so disappointed. I sure hope I was not scared.

    • July 6, 2020 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Droichead Nua, Leinster, Ireland

      I ordered walking shoes in Jan, still have not received them 🤦‍♀️

  • April 29, 2020 at 10:18 AM by an anonymous user from: South Africa

    I ordered 2 goods at the end of December 2019. It was paid the same date.

    I still received NOTHING till now and I heard nothing as well. This is very bad and I am very disappointed.

    What is the problem. If I paid for goods and never received anything, then it is FRAUD,

    Please tell me what is the problem?

    I am waiting for an answer.

    If we order anything online here, it takes only 2 weeks or less and it is here.

    From:

    A very unhappy customer.

  • April 27, 2020 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Midland, Texas, United States

    I ordered an item from them several months ago. Never received it, no refund. Not happy.

  • March 27, 2020 at 5:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, California, United States

    Customer from San Ramon, Ca waiting for a hairpiece ordered in January 2020.

  • March 16, 2020 at 6:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Ellijay, Georgia, United States

    Wife and sister ordered hairpieces 2 months ago, still waiting.

  • March 15, 2020 at 11:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    where is my shoes, order on the 14 January 2020

    Truck no LL 965338131CN

    We still wait for over 2 months

  • March 11, 2020 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Kellyville, New South Wales, Australia

    Where is my order for ladies shoes. Tracking number LL965633179CN

  • March 9, 2020 at 6:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I returned 4 pairs of shoes for a refund. I was wondering about the status of my refund. Thank you

  • March 3, 2020 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: East Kootenay, British Columbia, Canada

    I ordered 10 sets of Beanie Hat and scarf sets and only got the hats, where are my scarfs... they were paid for and I want the...

  • March 3, 2020 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered a pair of shoes on 12th January and received nothing. Now can’t find website for the company

  • February 15, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Absolutely useless. Fake tracking numbers & emails full of lies. Fraudulent scammers. Doubt we’ll get any money back. Scumbags.

  • February 13, 2020 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I placed an order for some runners. Paid for them but I haven't heard a b****y thing. They won't respond to my emails. Total scam.

  • February 10, 2020 at 1:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

    HI There

    I placed an order about nearly 3 months ago. I keep on emailing them about my order.

    Every time there is an excuse. I will never order from this company again and I will be telling everybody on facebook and WhatsApp and where ever I can to never order anything from them at all.

    This is just a scam.

    They keep on emailing you about all there lovely products but they never deliver.

    please people out there never order from them ever.

  • February 8, 2020 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    £49 I emailed bout 10 to them they answered me back the first 4 times last time. I Hurd it was in transit lol I got a code for tracking. I played by card can you get bank to recover this

  • February 5, 2020 at 7:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Ordered the Bang and Bun set, have yet to receive it. Its been over a month, I guess they got me too! I would like my money back, though!

  • February 4, 2020 at 12:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I need to return 4 pairs of shoes that I ordered. They do not fit. Please send me a return label or address to return them to for a refund

    Thank you.

  • February 4, 2020 at 4:32 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Item not received, very bad service

  • January 29, 2020 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    If I don't get my order today I'm calling PayPal to report you.

  • January 24, 2020 at 10:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Deerfield, New York, United States

    I placed an order with these scammers approximately two week before Christmas, weeks went by and I finally received several notifications informing me my merchandise was on it's way. Had I known this was coming from China I never would have placed an order. The last notification that I received was on January 16, informing me my box has arrived. only to get nothing. Here it is January 24 and still nothing has arrived. A valuable lesson to be learned. The advertisement for the product I ordered was sponsored through Facebook and was supposed to be a secure site, WRONG! The unfortunate fact of the matter is there is no way to contact these scammers, go figure! I'm going to contact the Better Business Bureau

  • January 16, 2020 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    This company did me the same way. I need my money back I wish I can find out a number for this company do any know how to get in touch with someone. I Am P*ss off

  • December 28, 2019 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Hi, I put an order in on the 28th off Nov for a hat and scarf set, they only sent me the hat and trying to convince me that is what I ordered,

    I paid with Pay Pal and now have put in a complain, also I paid for postage, and it took a month to get to me,

    THIS COMPANY IS RIPPING CUSTOMERS OFF

    DO NOT DEAL WITH THESES PEOPLE.

  • December 28, 2019 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Never received my order? Going to the Better Business Bureau

  • December 21, 2019 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    Hate this site! I only got half of my order after emailing them they almost convinced me I was confused over the order. I still haven't got the rest of the stuff after emailing constantly even asked for half the money back. Still no joy. Facebook should stop them from advertising on their site. The only way to stop them.

  • December 16, 2019 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Don't purchase from this company. Trading as Homey Smiley/ Get Got Gotten and other names. These companys are SCAMMERS. They offer discounts, then charge the Full Amount. You don't receive your goods or they are rubbish. They avknowledge Cancellation of your Order, when you see they have overcharged, but then you never receive the refund and PayPal are useless at helping, constantly giving them more time.

  • December 14, 2019 at 9:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Romeoville, Illinois, United States

    Also ordered items (4 pins for over $50). Never received a tracking number or confirmation of order or any communication. DID GET BILLED. Over a month and they were to be Christmas presents. Their site states that if you have questions contact them at gogotgotten. That goes no where. Able to track company to Libya. BEWARE. This smells of fraud.

  • November 25, 2019 at 3:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

    You do not buy anything from this seller. They sell everything from ebay but overpriced quoted in dollar. And also showing liar in their advertising. The product arrived to me with two months and was not what it says in the advertise. They do not accept return on anyt item.

  • November 21, 2019 at 2:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    when will I get my beanie hats; ordered 4 of them

  • November 6, 2019 at 1:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    I ordered make up back on September 22nd. Was given a tracking number and checked often for updates. This week it said it was delivered to someplace in NY. I don't live in NY. Now all of a sudden the same tracking number says it's still inroute from China. I already have a PayPal Claim opened with them. Luckily I screenshot proof of the delivered update and the now inroute to US change with the dates to prove they are just trying to use the same tracking number somehow to pull one over on people.

  • October 18, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    I placed an order for 2 products and received an email stating they were shipped and gave me a tracking number. After waiting 3 weeks I tried the tracking number, it didn't work.

    I've emailed getgotgotten 4 times now with no response. I called my bank and got the charges ($34.75) credited back to my account and I canceled my card and got a new one. (Just to be safe in case other charges were ever attempted) SCAM website!

  • October 10, 2019 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Johnstown, Colorado, United States

    As with many people an ad popped up on Facebook so I opened it. A week later they congratulated me on my purchase, I didn't purchase anything. Their customer service doesn't understand English and I've sent over a dozen emails explaining I didn't order anything (I still don't know what I supposedly ordered) and asking for a refund. They refuse to refund my money (I don't even know how they got my info) and I never received a product. This company is a scam and a fraud. They are thieves.

  • October 7, 2019 at 11:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Stay away from these thieves, their advertising on Facebook is totally misleading. You think you are buying wire crimp plyers for $20 but end up with about $5 worth of substandard terminals, if you dispute with PayPal or credit card they will agree to a return to CHINA, costing you $35-40 with tracking and proof of delivery.

    This tool is available elsewhere from reliable sellers for $15-25. STAY AWAY!

  • September 28, 2019 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Oslo, Norway

    Mop holders were broken. Wouldn’t send replacements because 10 days had passed. Yes they took more than 10 days to arrive. The mop holders that weren’t broken- broke straight away. Terrible service. Stay clear!

  • September 20, 2019 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Olney, Texas, United States

    placed order, charged my card, no delivery, no communication, sent email, no response...buyer beware!

  • August 19, 2019 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Wisconsin, United States

    I tried to cancel my order after reading several of the reviews on the wire crimping tool that is sold separate and the cheap set of connectors they are actually going to send you!

    Lesson learned Get Got Gotten taken advantage of by the false advertising on Face book. Avoid this scam site! or be prepared to be taken advantage of!

  • August 16, 2019 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Beaumont, Texas, United States

    ordered 7/15 but haven't heard anything since.

  • August 11, 2019 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    same with me, ordered a crimper set, received cheap connectors. shipper will not honor return. sent info to paypal to get my money back.

  • August 10, 2019 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Same here, I orderd the crimping tool and got 2 bucks worth of cheap terminals, almost 20 bucks! I have opened a case with PayPal to get my money back.

  • August 7, 2019 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    Do not buy anything from "GETGOTGOTTEN" before You are sure you are ordering what you want! I placed an order for what I taught was the wiring Crimping tool for $13.50 Shipping. What I got was a little box with 50 wire terminals. They can be bought at the local store for less than $5.00 If I had wanted the Crimping toll I would have to pay $32.50 Shipping! The same tool sells on eBay for less than $20.00 with free shipping.

  • August 6, 2019 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Wilmington, North Carolina, United States

    you cannot get in touch with them and no shipping to you; scam

  • August 3, 2019 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Littleton, New Hampshire, United States

    I got charged over $100 for an item that was less than $10... customer service link doesn't work... I'll never go here again!

  • August 2, 2019 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Cicero, Illinois, United States

    No notification of order shipment; was unable to reach customer support. They were quick to get the money.

 Show More Reviews (41)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Getgotgotten Online Customer Reviews