»

getgotgotten.com Online Customer Reviews

 +
getgotgotten.com Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of getgotgotten.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about getgotgotten.com

Email: support@getgotgotten.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 19, 2019 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from Madison, Wisconsin, United States

    I tried to cancel my order after reading several of the reviews on the wire crimping tool that is sold separate and the cheap set of connectors they are actually going to send you!

    Lesson learned Get Got Gotten taken advantage of by the false advertising on Face book. Avoid this scam site!! or be prepared to be taken advantage of!

    remove

  • August 16, 2019 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from Beaumont, Texas, United States

    ordered 7/15 but haven't heard anything since.

    remove

  • August 11, 2019 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

    same with me, ordered a crimper set, received cheap connectors. shipper will not honor return. sent info to paypal to get my money back.

    remove

  • August 10, 2019 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Same here, I orderd the crimping tool and got 2 bucks worth of cheap terminals, almost 20 bucks! I have opened a case with PayPal to get my money back.

    remove

  • August 7, 2019 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from Richmond, Virginia, United States

    Do not buy anything from "GETGOTGOTTEN" before You are sure you are ordering what you want! I placed an order for what I taught was the wiring Crimping tool for $13.50 Shipping. What I got was a little box with 50 wire terminals. They can be bought at the local store for less than $5.00 If I had wanted the Crimping toll I would have to pay $32.50 Shipping! The same tool sells on eBay for less than $20.00 with free shipping.

    remove

  • August 6, 2019 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from Wilmington, North Carolina, United States

    you cannot get in touch with them and no shipping to you; scam

    remove

  • August 3, 2019 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from Littleton, New Hampshire, United States

    I got charged over $100 for an item that was less than $10... customer service link doesn't work... I'll never go here again!

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from Cicero, Illinois, United States

    No notification of order shipment; was unable to reach customer support. They were quick to get the money.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

getgotgotten.com Online Customer Reviews