Shaper Lotus Scam: See the Review of the Online Store

 +
Shaper Lotus Scam  See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

Shaper Lotus located at www.shaperlotus.com is an untrustworthy newly created online store claiming to sell body shapers or shapewear clothing items. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Shaper Lotus

Shaper Lotus at shaperlotus.com

Phone # - 562-315-9424

Email - Info@ShaperLotus.com

Bane Retail Group, LLC. 14742 Beach Blvd. #142, La Mirada CA 90638

ShaperLotus

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 18)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 22, 2020 at 8:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Altadena, California, United States

    It’s been a month since I ordered from you and still have not received my product. Send my product or refund my money

    remove

  • May 22, 2020 at 5:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Niagara Falls, New York, United States

    Made a purchase on April 17th still waiting for the order. When to website but its no longer there. Contacted bank for a refund. Hopefully I will be reimbursed for the order.

    Getting leery about online websites

    remove

  • May 18, 2020 at 7:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    I received my items. Only paid for shipping. Took a little longer than expected but they arrived. I wanted to purchase more but discovered the website is no longer active.

    remove

  • May 17, 2020 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

    I've been waiting for my order since April 18,2020 and still nothing. What do I do to get money back?

    remove

  • May 14, 2020 at 11:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Texarkana, Texas, United States

    I order from this company on April 27. Sent them a email this is what they said "It's been sent to the shipping company, but they are behind due to COVID19". Then I was seen that they received my money and they are scamming people out of there money. Will not be order from a company I don't know nothing about any more!

    remove

  • May 11, 2020 at 4:53 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    So I just purchased a few items from this store without reading the reviews!! Big mistake! Saw these reviews and I'm getting my money back!

    remove

  • May 8, 2020 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Lafayette, Louisiana, United States

    Like many have done I decided to order from this company b4 I read the reviews come to find out they received my money and they are scamming women out they money so right at this moment I'm filing a claim to get my money back..

    Lesson Learn if it seems good than you know its not..Always Read the Reviews ..Thanks for Nothing!

    remove

  • May 7, 2020 at 10:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Mesquite, Texas, United States

    I ordered from this place then I read it was a scam, what can I do?

    remove

    • May 11, 2020 at 9:11 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Dispute the charge. I disputed the charge today once I realized it was a scam. My bank refunded the amount immediately.

      remove

  • May 7, 2020 at 7:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Valdosta, Georgia, United States

    I placed an order on April 5 and never received my order. They should be ashamed.

    remove

  • May 6, 2020 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Pensacola, Florida, United States

    I was just about to order because they claimed everything was free except shipping (US $44).

    remove

  • May 5, 2020 at 6:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Arlington, Texas, United States

    I was just about to order and decided to google them...THANK YOU!

    remove

  • May 5, 2020 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Corona, New York, United States

    Im also glad that I goggle this company before I gave my information. Nothing is free.

    remove

  • April 29, 2020 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Hopewell, Virginia, United States

    so glad I decided to look for reviews. Prices were too good to be true and they want your financial info before they add shipping to your order total. (that always raises a red flag for me).

    remove

  • April 29, 2020 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

    Glad I decided to do research.

    remove

  • April 15, 2020 at 7:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Dawson, Georgia, United States

    Omg I was about to order me a garment until I read this statement.Thanks

    remove

    • April 18, 2020 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

      Same I've been got so many times by these Facebook stores that I had to do my own research before wasting my money yet again

      remove

  • April 15, 2020 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Gothenburg, Västra Götaland, Sweden

    So right now this company is "giving away everything for free", you only pay shipping. This is STRANGE for a company gone bankrupt, normally they would at least try to sell their inventory at a reduced price or auction off their stock to another company. Beware...

    remove

 Show More Comments (18)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Shaper Lotus Scam: See the Review of the Online Store