Is Ragensign a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Is Ragensign a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Ragensign located at ragensign.top is a fake online store selling exercise equipment, cage nets, drifting tricycles and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Ragensign Online Store

Ragensign at ragensign.top

Email: support@ragensign.top

Phone Number: 8023481125

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 17)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 5, 2020 at 1:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Toledo, Ohio, United States

    I ordered 2 dog cages on May 27, and still have nothing. Facebook allows these scammers on their website?!, it's frustrating, don't waste your money. Now I will have to try to recover it from the bank?

  • June 16, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    bluesky store is scam they use stagehousetaveron.com

  • June 16, 2020 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Le Roy, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a training dog kennel on May 28 2020, my withdraw came up as victoria police academy. I was able to get an email from them saying we have to process several hundred of these please be patient. I told them I want a tracking number,few days later I did receive one, then whenever I was tracking it it was staying in one place,so I emailed and question them again, so now today its saying out for delivery so we shall see

    • June 17, 2020 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I got a notice today that said ragensign.top is fake. Why do people choose to steal people's money?

  • June 11, 2020 at 1:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Fairfax, Vermont, United States

    the customer service #, 8023481125 is a Vt # and is the same # listed for Tubespail.com. Appears that both are scams.

  • June 7, 2020 at 11:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Aspley, Queensland, Australia

    I order the training kennel nothing has come tried the phone number no answer and also the email been trying to find them on Facebook but nothing I now I have to try my bank to see if I can get my money back

  • June 6, 2020 at 1:53 PM by an anonymous user from: West Warwick, Rhode Island, United States

    Just check the phone # 8023481125 it comes up with a bunch of different things... yes it's a SCAM

    • June 7, 2020 at 11:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Aspley, Queensland, Australia

      I brought a kennel training and I have not received this item how can I get my money back

  • June 3, 2020 at 7:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Toledo, Ohio, United States

    I ordered 2 dog cages on May 27th, 2020, so far have not had them delivered, but delivery has been taking a long time for online orders everywhere. The charge came across as Victoria Police Academy. Maybe that's where they have the training cages? Hopefully not a scam. Why does Facebook allow unverified advertisements like this one?

  • June 2, 2020 at 7:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I ordered a dog cage I want my money back or there will be consequences

  • June 1, 2020 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

    I paid for two dog runs they have not come in

  • June 1, 2020 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

    I recently made a purchase through this "NEW STORE" as it was called on Facebook. I waited for an email confirmation. I gave them a week and still nothing. I checked my bank and they had billed me under the name of APPLE DENTAL CLINIC. So I tried to call them via the phone number that they have listed to find out the status of my order. I ended up getting a message saying that nobody was there to take my call. I then tried to email them but my emails kept coming back as address not valid. So I started researching and I found this page. I have been on the phone with my bank all day trying to figure out was is going on. The phone number that they have is different but they have not been able to reach anyone yet either. I am hoping that they will be able to get my money back for me but I had used my Virtual Visa for payment so it might not be possible to get my money back. This place/online store is definitely a scam.

  • May 28, 2020 at 9:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Taylorsville, Kentucky, United States

    I recently purchased two items off of their website. I have not received them yet, as enough time has not passed. I did not get a confirmation email. When I emailed their support email. The email got returned as could not be sent to address. I tried to call, and the call went to a google phone number. The charge to my credit card came across as Vitoria Police Academy. I did not forget to put the Y, it was not in the name of the billing service. I am going to give it a few days to see if my items show up. If they do not I will refute the charges with my credit card company. As of this moment. I expect to be refuting the charges.

    • May 29, 2020 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Fairfield, Connecticut, United States

      Similar experience for me on a 5/27/20 purchase which I suspect I will never receive. My charge appeared as McDonalds Yarraville in Australia.

    • May 28, 2020 at 3:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Long Beach, California, United States

      I'm having the exact same problem, bought a turntable... it was too good to be true. Read the reviews for the turntable, but not the (WordPress) site that was promoted via Facebook. Very little info is available. Sent an email right now and it was returned undeliverable just like yours. I would contact my bank and dispute the charges if I were you, because you/I/we actually made the purchases, it's up to the bank if they want to credit the money back to the account. I got no confirmation email, no receipt or shipping info once I paid for it, but I was able to take a screenshot of the "purchase" with an order number (it's probably a bogus order number, since they were never gonna send me anything in the first place) as soon as the payment was processed, but can't pull anything up when I try to locate the order/purchase, nothing using the company name, or any of the contact info that they provide. I found this site by googling the 802 phone (Google) number that they provide (I left a message, not expecting to be called back). The site quoted me $89.99, but the next day I was billed $90.71 because of an international conversion charge, I believe the name on my statement is Japanese.

  • May 26, 2020 at 11:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Flint, Texas, United States

    Well is Ragensign a scam since there are no reviews or comments?

    • May 26, 2020 at 11:27 PM by info

      In the article above it says Ragensign is a fake online store. That means, it is a scam.

 Show More Comments (16)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Is Ragensign a Scam? Review of the Online Store