Is a Hashrapid a Scam? See the Reviews

Advertisement

See the reviews of Hashrapid located at hashrapid.io below or help us review the Bitcoin Mining website. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is a Hashrapid a Scam? See the Reviews
Advertisement

About Hashrapid Bitcoin Mining

Hashrapid located at hashrapid.io - Bitcoin Mining

Ysitie 10, Tampere, Finland

Pirkanmaa, 33840

[ Only show for Gold member ]

24x7 phone support

admin@hashrapid.io

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 19)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 18, 2020 at 1:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria

    withdraw 0.003 btc but I didn't receive the money and I can't login to my account. I feel its a scam

    • January 6, 2021 at 2:50 AM by an anonymous user from: N?rimanov Raion, Baku, Azerbaijan

      the same with me. as soon as I bought iron plan I cannot login to my account

  • July 22, 2020 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    Hashrapid.io is big scamm!

    Please be aware!

    I have tested and deposited but failed to withdraw and even if I tried to withdraw my account is blocked!

    • November 18, 2020 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria

      I have similar problem. What should I do

      • February 8, 2021 at 7:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Guindalera, Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

        Write them admin@hashrapid.io

  • June 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Pune, Maharashtra, India

    Hello freinds,

    My friend bought first time silver plan and he withdraw 1 time, he can't have access. Please any one have the seem situation

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I should have read the reviews before I deposited 0.003 BTC on hash rapid. I haven't been able to withdraw even once. As soon as I deposited and tried to login the page is not loading.

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:38 PM by an anonymous user from: France

    placed withdrawal request of 0.002 btc 2 weeks ago, with a upgraded silver plan . but didn't receive any payment until now! I assume that I have lost about 70$

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from: France

    after we request a withdrawal from them. they banned our account.

    • July 2, 2020 at 10:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

      Same happened here..

    • July 1, 2020 at 9:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      Same situation.😞

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    my account has been blocked,Before that I made a withdrawal, after I logged out I can't login into my account,

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    After attempting to withdraw your balance they will block you an you cant logged in again.

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I try to make a wothdrawal yesterday and when I check back my account I cant open it...

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    my account was banned when I requested for withdrawal.

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:30 PM by an anonymous user from: France

    It say that my withdrawal is pending I've been waiting but when I tried to log in again it won't work.

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Germany

    I have made a deposit for the purchase of Plans IRON. Why until now I CAN'T ENTER ANYMORE IN THE WEBSITE?

    Please help me to solve my problem, that my salary in one month in the just get easily.. how so sad..:( :(

    PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY..

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I was bought platinum plan, but they blocked my account. I don't believe they make payments to their accounts

  • May 31, 2020 at 10:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Hello freinds,

    My friend bought first time silver plan and he withdraw 2 time, and when he made platinum plan, he can't have access. Please any one have the seem situation

Comments Show More Reviews (18)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is a Hashrapid a Scam? See the Reviews