No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Lushack a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Lushack located at lushack.com is a fake online store claiming to sell carpets, beddings, doormats, rugs, pillowcases, tablecloths, and Tote bags. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Lushack a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Lushack

Lushack located at lushack.com

Email: cs@frillent.com

Lushack

lushack.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 38)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 6, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered a quilt from them for $90. What finally arrived was a photo printed on polyester. They finally agreed to a full refund, but I would have to ship this junk back to Hong Kong for $50. I turned the matter over to American Express.

    • August 21, 2020 at 1:52 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      How did you reach out to return quilt for a full refund? I have having similar experience and they never responded.

  • July 2, 2020 at 4:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Starke, Florida, United States

    I ordered what I thought was a beautiful bedspread set and when I received it, it was a piece of junk and looked nothing like the picture. DON'T order from this company thy are a scam!

  • July 1, 2020 at 9:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Wisconsin, United States

    Ordered a rug & when I received it it was not at all what the picture indicated. Dont oder from this company.

  • June 27, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Grand Canyon, Arizona, United States

    TOTAL rip off. Ordered a small rug 5/7/2020 and sent about 50 emails. No rug took my $$ and left town. I am So MAD!

  • June 22, 2020 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Chester, Virginia, United States

    Huge scam ordered 6x9 area rug was shipped out 12May2020just received june22 2020 it is nothing more than a loveseat cover not even thick enough to say it is a mat was 119.00 dollars paid with PayPal sounds like I might get my money back do not order from this company SCAM!

  • June 17, 2020 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Overland Park, Kansas, United States

    I placed an order for a rug. When it arrived, it didn’t look anything like the picture. Plus, instead of a rug, I got basically a towel.

    Zero Quality /. Have sent emails to return, never got a reply.

    DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SITE!

    Total Scam!

  • June 17, 2020 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: El Reno, Oklahoma, United States

    This site is nothing but a scam! I ordered a bedspread and after 3 emails requesting status of my order and then requesting a refund, I received an article that looks like a sheet doubled and not the colors shown in their ad. This site needs to be closed permanently.

  • June 15, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Greeneville, Tennessee, United States

    I placed an order With a business named, LUSHACK, who was posting ads on FACEBOOK. I submitted payment for the selected items on May 5, 2020 and never received the shipment as of this date, 6/15/2020. I read some reviews and comments which other people posted after they were confronted with the same problem. This is clearly a case of fraud and I need to know how to get assistance to solve the problem, hopefully to recover my money, which is for the amount of time $99. Can you be of assistance on this matter?

    • June 16, 2020 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      I am having the same issue. I have emailed them & they just tell me to wait.

  • June 15, 2020 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Bridgeport, West Virginia, United States

    I ordered a rug the total is 80 dollars I’m poor don’t have that kind of money in the trash bought for my grandsons and his wife for house swarming gift was very upset that I haven’t received it yet.

  • June 12, 2020 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: North Tonawanda, New York, United States

    JUNK! I was ripped off, don't order anything from them

    • June 14, 2020 at 11:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Hammond, Wisconsin, United States

      Wish I would have checked out this company before ordering from them. I placed a order March 27th for a queen size quilt and was charged that same day, order arrived yesterday, a cheap thin quilt and 2 pillow cases, didn’t look like the photo at all, was supposed to be a Birthday gift for daughter in law May, it never came, I contacted my cc company and they opened a case now I don’t know what to do send it back and wonder if I will ever get a refund

  • June 12, 2020 at 5:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States

    Hey everyone who got scammed by these crooks, please go to Paypal's resolution center and file a complaint and ask for a refund. They will give you your money back! They are about to remove them from using their site, but you gotta get those complaints in so they remove them soon! So mad I fell for this SCAM!

  • June 10, 2020 at 11:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Venice, Florida, United States

    Son wanted a new comforter for his birthday. I emailed twice with no response. It showed up and is horrible! Nothing close to the photo. I do have a return address on the shipment. As this is an internet scam and across state lines, Federal prosecutors should get involved. I’m reaching out to them!

  • June 10, 2020 at 9:31 AM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

    I ordered a quilted quilt, I got two pieces of material sewed together with a printed stamp flip flops I'm guessing no return policy 143.91

  • June 9, 2020 at 12:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Union, Iowa, United States

    I ordered a bedding set in April. Finally received what was not a bedding set. 2 pillow cases and a very thin piece of material. I’m out 70.00. This place is a scam! Stay away!

  • June 8, 2020 at 9:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Spring Grove, Pennsylvania, United States

    I order a unique area rug in early may. trying to track it,to no avail! can not get a response thru email, either. I would highly not recommend!

    • June 10, 2020 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      Yup me too, turning over to police for fraud!

  • June 8, 2020 at 12:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    Still waiting on my order from April. I’ve email several times about the status. I don’t get a response.

  • June 7, 2020 at 2:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Colorado, United States

    I ordered a QUILT in early April. I finally received an ugly QUILT June 7th that looks nothing like the one I ordered. I'm out $89.90.

  • June 6, 2020 at 12:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Mifflintown, Pennsylvania, United States

    Money was taken out of my bank on May 11 2020, still have not received item... when putting tracking number in it says shipped...doesn't say when it was shipped or when it will be delivered... contancted them through email and have heard nothing back... contacting my bank on Monday.

  • June 5, 2020 at 3:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand

    I made an order on 13th May 2020. Tracking status hasn’t changed, I sent them a message last week, had not respond. I investigated and Put company name in FB search and find it’s a scam. I paid re.paypal, hope I get money back.

    These scammers need naming and shaming sooner!

    • June 12, 2020 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States

      You will get your money back. They are kicking them from their site if they continue to get complaints, which I'm sure they will. I took almost a month, but PayPal refunded my money. They determined the tracking number was bogus, which I had already figured out. I hate scammers!

  • June 4, 2020 at 8:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Albany, Ohio, United States

    I placed a order on may4/2020 and still have never recieved it I called ltd cause they list them on there site and i'm not getting any emails or any thing people beware.

    They need shut down immediately

    and facebook should make them send people their stuff and facebook should be held responsible.

  • May 30, 2020 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Syracuse, New York, United States

    May 13 2020 I ordered a comforter set and never recieved what I ordered.Sent tgem an e-mail with no response.It's been 17 days with no info or tracking number.This company needs to been shut down immediately!

  • May 30, 2020 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Harlan, Kentucky, United States

    I ordered bedding order # #lushack-15161 on may 7th and still havent recieved my order . I tried to track my order but the tracking# order i.D.#doesnt work the # is 90828064-5825-4936-a212-ec00cd78ca2a.Maybe someone can help me track my order thank you judy

    • June 12, 2020 at 5:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States

      They are sending out bogus tracking numbers. If you paid through PayPal then go to their resolution center and file a complaint. Hopefully you paid through them.

  • May 28, 2020 at 8:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Ithaca, New York, United States

    Horrible place! They claim they have not arrived due to coronavirus! I paid through PayPal and have filed a dispute with them! I will also report these scammers!

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM, let everyone know! I have posted every place I can!

    Ana V

  • May 26, 2020 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    If you’re smart you’ll avoid this site like the plague. It is a scam! Go to your credit card company and dispute the charge.

  • May 22, 2020 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Duluth, Minnesota, United States

    I paid $80 for a quilt I never received. From mn.

  • May 18, 2020 at 12:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Stockton, California, United States

    I have been trying to contact the company I never received my order & I paid $50 for a rug I never received

  • May 15, 2020 at 11:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    its a scam- they have my card info and never received anything and that was over a month ago. scam big time

  • May 13, 2020 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Saratoga Springs, New York, United States

    I have ordered a rug from them, rec'd a notification that the item will be shipped soon and still have not rec'd anything yet...that was three weeks ago

  • May 13, 2020 at 9:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Hampton, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a rug and have not heard another word from the company about my purchase. I should have known better. Got me once shame on them but won't be another i can guarantee that.

  • May 13, 2020 at 9:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    I ordered too quilts from there, one in March and one in May, have not received either one. Will be disputing charges with credit card company.

  • May 12, 2020 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Bellingham, Washington, United States

    I ordered a comforter from Lushack and received emails saying I had a tracking number but there was no way to track it. Have not heard from them since. Ordered a week ago and don’t know how or if my bank will be able to get my funds back.

    • June 12, 2020 at 5:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States

      If you bought it through PayPal, file a complaint in their resolution center. You will get your money back.

Comments Show More Comments (37)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Lushack a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store