Is Hyper Plinko Master a Scam? Review of the App

See the reviews of Hyper Plinko Master below or help us review the gaming app. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Hyper Plinko Master a Scam? Review of the App
Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 80)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 27, 2020 at 7:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Auburndale, Florida, United States

    Have been awaiting since 08/01 for both Plinko to provide Amazon gift cards now shows nothing in pending .. submitted information to the BBB and still no honoring

  • September 27, 2020 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    I have played and played this game, got up to $96.36 and they pay out no cash. I have been trying for a month to win at least ApanI or anything but it seems to pay out stop at $90 waste of time don’t even try it’s a total scam

    • September 29, 2020 at 7:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Yes I have I haven't got my yes I cashed out with no codes waiting on my payout

  • September 13, 2020 at 12:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

    I played and I actually got 100.00 dollars cashed in for the Amazon gift card. This was on 8/12/20. It is Sept 13,20 and I have not received my gift card yet and I have emailed them a few times but got no response. I am very disappointed with the fake advertising that is pushed down your throat. The fake a*s way they do business. What more can I say I don’t believe any of them anymore they are all scams and need to be shut down.

  • September 12, 2020 at 11:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

    Plinko Master is a ripoff

    Don’t play this game it’s a waste of our time love been at 90.30 for months

    They’re cheaters, fake, I’m going to report them too the BBB

    • November 1, 2020 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Charing Cross, London, England, United Kingdom

      Me,too. I'm stuck on 91.31 thanks for advice

  • September 12, 2020 at 11:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

    Plinko Master is a rip off they’ll let you get too 90.00 and you’ll never go any higher it will waste your time a plain ripoff. DONT PLAY T

    THIS GAME!

    Plinko Master Is A RIP OFF

  • September 11, 2020 at 8:29 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I just got to 5,000,000 coins and that can be redeemed for $2.

    This company should be sued . There is no fast money.

    The game is fun and if they hadn’t made a big deal about all the money you could make there wouldn’t be a problem. They do not respond to emails either.

  • September 9, 2020 at 8:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Oxford, England, United Kingdom

    Has anyone actually been paid?

    Either by reaching enough green coins to actually cash in OR by saving up 15,000,000 gold tokens To swap for 10 £ or $ via PayPal

    Seriously, I would like to know

    • September 10, 2020 at 3:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

      I havent seen a dime. They're all scammers

  • August 31, 2020 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United States

    I've played the plinko games for over a year once you start building up money they update the game to make it harder than you hardly ever get any green coins ive played plinko master/coin plinko/ and all the other ones they are dishonest how it works is you play the game and watch videos they get paid but you dont its a scam to get you to play to keep they with a steady income remember ive played everything under the sun and I never got my rewards

    • September 10, 2020 at 3:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

      Same for me. All of these games are scams. All the plinko ones are for sure. Its false advertising. Google and Amazon should do something about it. False advertising is against the law but they've already made their money. Beware players. These companies dont care.

  • August 27, 2020 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockford, Illinois, United States

    I got over the $100 threshold and tried to cash in and it has shown as "transaction pending" for 3 weeks now. Have sent about 10 emails to them and got no response. I'm over the coin threshold that should pay out the $2 amazon gift card but haven't even tried to cash that in. SCAM

    • August 29, 2020 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Forfar, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Same thing happening to me it’s a scam they shouldn’t be allowed to operate these apps.

  • August 26, 2020 at 1:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Northwich, England, United Kingdom

    From what I can tell it never lets you get to £100 to be able to cash out. Been stuck on 89.90 for around 3 weeks all money symbols have dried up

  • August 26, 2020 at 9:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    I will sue whoever does this

  • August 22, 2020 at 7:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

    These scumbags should kill themselves wasting all these people's precious time in life and taking it for themselves so the logical way to pay it back is to end theirs

  • August 21, 2020 at 7:29 PM by Doreen1 from: Irvine, California, United States

    Okay I just contacted Google play and they gave me all my money back the refund for any in-app purchases that I made for this plinko Master app because it's no longer on Google play they understand what the guy did and they are issuing refunds I just received all my money back at least $70 so I'm happy about that I deleted all his apps and I'll never do this again good luck to all bow plinko master

    • August 25, 2020 at 10:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Gresham, Oregon, United States

      I haven't spent any real money but I did go to the "free coins" links and downloaded double down casino. I was supposed to get 1000s of balls in plinko if I got lvl 10 in casino. Today I made it. (Took 25 days and no real money) went back to plinko and no balls. Also all the "free coins" for other apps links are all gone. I'm at $87 and counting (by pennies) to get to 100 to cash out. Now I see they took it off the play store. I'm not out money but I'll never get that time back.

      • August 26, 2020 at 9:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

        Plinko Ball = poo**it

  • August 21, 2020 at 4:49 PM by Doreen1 from: Irvine, California, United States

    I never do these apps I started this app on August 17th I'm up to $82 on this app and it's not given the cash coins and the and the fruit coins I have 21 fruits they don't plan on paying I'm going to contact the Federal trade commission and the attorney general's office cuz this this is not cool I bought all types of points on their mother apps to get more coins and all that I am so p****d off because he's just straight running a scam he never plans on giving me my $82 in the reviews on there that people say that they got $60 and cashed out those are bull reviews they're not letting anybody cash out I was looking for the creator of this app can't find it when I go into the Google play store it says item not found but I downloaded it from the Google play store I'm so mad right now I used to work for the the FCC and I'm definitely going to file a complaint already started my complaint this is not cool how these people are saying that you'll make money that you really won't make get up to a certain point and they stop giving you the coins in the beginning that give you all the coins and then with the PayPal I've already reached those points already and it keeps resetting the amount of points I need all a scam do not play this game I'm so p****d off but I'm going to try to get that money I'm going to file a complaint and make sure that these people stop deceiving people all they're doing is running a scam nobody's doing anything about it but I will today have a nice day!

    • August 26, 2020 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Elkridge, Maryland, United States

      Wow that’s crazy but I’m also stuck at 90, this is bull

      • August 26, 2020 at 5:40 PM by Doreen1 from: Irvine, California, United States

        I contact the Google and any money that you paid for like additional points are whatever through the getting more balls for that game you can get a refund cuz I got a full refund for all of them from Google just going to Google play and they'll give you a refund

    • August 23, 2020 at 3:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Gainesville, Florida, United States

      Please keep us informed. I'm stuck at $90.

  • August 21, 2020 at 4:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Ohio, United States

    This app is a joke .I made 75.00 dollars in 2 days.Ive been at 90 dollars for 5 days making it impossible to cash out.This should be illegal.I am disgusted with 99.9 perscent of these apps

  • August 18, 2020 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Bragg, California, United States

    Downloaded this game, compared notes with my adult daughter, she reached the max and everything quit. No more money coins. I deleted it before reaching $10.00.

  • August 16, 2020 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Plinko master is a 100% SCAM. ...after you get close to the cash-out amount no more money coins will EVER APPEAR. ..even if you play day and night for weeks straight, not one money coin will EVER appear again.

    This game needs to be exposed all over the net as the scam that it is. They make millions from commercials and pay per click on the game. ...but you will NEVER cash out because they have RIGGED the game to stop any money coins from appearing once you get close to cashout

  • August 9, 2020 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

    I got up to $96.28, no more coins or fruit, its a sham Plinko master, if you’re not playing for fun don’t play, it’s a waste of time

    • August 15, 2020 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Oldham, England, United Kingdom

      I'm on £99.01 and after a week no new fruits or money. When the slot stopped on £2 it went to an advertisement and not credited me :(

  • August 5, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Gibsonville, North Carolina, United States

    I’m also stuck on 90 I cashed out a amazon card n haven’t received yet still saying pending now I’m back up to 49 cards been on it for over 3 wks. Kinda suck

  • August 4, 2020 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Rutherford, New Jersey, United States

    I started playing the game and got stuck at $93.04 for about 4 weeks. Later te game crash or stuck so I downloaded again because it is not a way to save your progress and now I been stuck for 3 1/2 weeks on $90.07. Idk what the anonymous from Illinois is talking about, I play the slots all the time and I have not being close of lucky as you are. So you may be playing the game correct but so far it is just you.

    • August 16, 2020 at 10:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

      No there is no way to play the game correctly or not... It is RIGGED.

      ...after you get to the cash out amount NO MORE money coins will EVER appear. ..total SCAM. ..they make millions off people playing the game, ..but nobody will EVER cash out because they rigged the money couns to STOP after you get near the cashout amount

  • August 3, 2020 at 5:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    I disagree with all of you. I’ve been playing this game for 3 weeks and so far have cashed out $300 from this app so far. You guys are playing the game all wrong. It’s all about logistics and computer generated results. How you win is not by getting coins or by landing the balls in the buckets at the bottom. How you win is landing the balls in the slots. The slots have the highest probability of winning. Give it a shot and thank me later

    • September 13, 2020 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

      Did you receive any gift cards or money you can spend or is it still pending? I got the 100.00 and cashed out. On Aug 12, 2020, I still have not received my gift card from Plinko or amazon. They say you get it right away but that is not true.

    • August 27, 2020 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

      I think you work for the app

    • August 19, 2020 at 5:32 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

      Fake comment. This isn’t real. The game is totally a scam. I actually won $2 in the game and tried to collect it. And never go it. They don’t respond to emails. It’s impossible for anyone to win anything. Everything bad people say here is totally 100% my experience with the game.

      • August 27, 2020 at 4:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Rockford, Illinois, United States

        I got over the $100 threshold and tried to cash in and it has shown as "transaction pending" for 3 weeks now. Have sent about 10 emails to them and got no response. I'm over the coin threshold that should pay out the $2 amazon gift card but haven't even tried to cash that in. SCAM

        • September 8, 2020 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Sandston, Virginia, United States

          I won 100.still pending over a month

    • August 3, 2020 at 5:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Lying paid Chinese scammer

      • August 12, 2020 at 5:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, England, United Kingdom

        So true😂

  • August 2, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

    I have been playing Plinko Master and they say they won't allow me to cash out until I reach $100. However, I have been stuck at $90 for a while now and the game is offering no additional ways for me to earn any more coin. It just keeps playing ads.

    • August 29, 2020 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Forfar, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Played reached over 100 target redeemed still saying pending and they don’t answer their email it’s a scam.

  • August 1, 2020 at 8:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    Yes I m at 96$ on one the coin Plinko game keeps telling me they ran out of cards this is fade advertising they need to be held accountable many games I’ve won but can never cash out because they ran out of cards

  • July 30, 2020 at 2:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Norwich, Connecticut, United States

    I called the federal trade commission...If they receive enough complaints they will shut plinko down and do criminal charges on the owners of the game...Email ftc.Gov/complaint...Pass this message. On to as many plinko game players that have been scammed. We deserve better...Disa

    • January 8, 2021 at 11:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Cabarrus, Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States

      I sent in my report just now. Claimed my 2.00 amazon card and nothing

    • August 1, 2020 at 8:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

      All the plinko games once you get to that 95$ amount you’ll never see green ones anymore on coin plinko Ian still waiting they ran out of cards to pay there on some fake shot too

      • August 22, 2020 at 7:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

        I had over 4mil coins and they stopped giving me money coins at $80.82 so I stopped playing for a week now I get green money coins but lost my coins... I was deduced to 600k I needed 2 fruits to get $1000 and my fruit was set back to 19... I will see what happens in a few days... I will know if this a scam and will report them as well

      • August 1, 2020 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynnwood, Washington, United States

        Time to report them to the Federal trade commission.

  • July 27, 2020 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Enumclaw, Washington, United States

    I have been stuck at $90.38 for over three weeks and constantly get “you need 4 more fruits” for reward. What’s the deal? I thought people WON at this game!

  • July 27, 2020 at 4:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Same issue here. I really believed their ads but What a waste of my time. They should be jailed for deceiving people this way.

  • July 26, 2020 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Basildon, England, United Kingdom

    On £88, coins have practically stopped. I suspect they're breaking advertising rules in the UK.

  • July 26, 2020 at 4:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Gateshead, England, United Kingdom

    I got to 93.13 have not seen a penny since my fruits were 21/25 then it went to 20/25 and now it's back at 21/25. I also got three money symbols and three clover clover symbols and nothing...I think its unfair and wrong to play with people like this ...some people are sick and may play the game with Hope's of winning and then after they play so long and finally think they are getting somewhere and isn't they may flip ...you guys need to correct this

  • July 23, 2020 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    There is no free lunch. I do not believe that any game promising you money will pay out.

    I too played and received no more opportunities for coins after $90.40. There was even one time soon after that the slot machine showed 3 green coin clovers and the bumpers turned green but no pennies got added. Ha! Being a fool, curiosity slayed me and I continued to gather points and waste my time until I received 5 million points to trade in for an AMAZON card. Would you Like an AMAZON CARD worth a whole $2 DOLLARS? You could hold out and continue playing to get 9 million points for a $5 AMAZON Card or wait wait wait for 15 Million points to get a $10 AMAZON CARD or $10 Paypal credit.

    • July 29, 2020 at 1:09 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I've been stuck at 88.28 for two weeks, I'm about to uninstall, thanks for the info I thoughts for sure I would get at least a 30-50 dollar gift card with 4 million coins. This game is a waste of time.

  • July 23, 2020 at 6:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Mount Airy, North Carolina, United States

    I have the same experience! I have gotten to $90.03 and I haven’t seen one penny appear since and I have counted the fruits and I should have received the $1000.00. What a scam!

  • July 21, 2020 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States

    Definitely a scam. As everyone else has written, I got to $90.03 in a week and there has not been one single penny since. Forget about the supposed $1000.00 prize for collecting fruit. Clearly that will never happen. I've seen other reviews with developer responses like "it's all luck - keep playing you might get lucky". Obviously there is a limit built in which negates any possible luck.

  • July 19, 2020 at 11:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Myrtle Point, Oregon, United States

    Same as everyone else! Don’t do it! Scam

    • July 27, 2020 at 4:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      I agree. Total scam sadly

  • July 19, 2020 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: West Linn, Oregon, United States

    Need 100 to cash out.

    Got to 90.03 In a week

    Have not scored another penny in 2 weeks.

  • July 17, 2020 at 11:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Not even going to install it, sounds rubbish anyway, like most of the s**z games on the store app

  • July 17, 2020 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States

    Scam 90.06. 21/25 weeks. Doesn’t give money spots won.

  • July 17, 2020 at 1:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Absolute POS! I won 20 the first day, the second as well. The amounts keep dwindling down to nothing, than $1, then .50 . I’ve been ( after almost two weeks ) at 90.50 for some time. It’s an absolute waste of time!

  • July 16, 2020 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Providence, Rhode Island, United States

    I agree with everyone else. I have 21 fruit and $91.39 and no more green coins for days now.

    • July 21, 2020 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Hilliard, Ohio, United States

      I agree with you all got to 90.12 and 21 fruit what a scam and waste of time do not okay

  • July 16, 2020 at 10:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Georgia, United States

    90.06 and have not received anymore green coins!

  • July 16, 2020 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Paola, Kansas, United States

    I think this game is a major scam; this game is so unfair to the children, gets their hopes up, and lets them down hard! I have been playing this game for a while now I am at 90.14 and been stuck there for about a week now and I have 21 of the 25 magic fruits. I do not recommend this game to anyone

  • July 9, 2020 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Herndon, Virginia, United States

    Ditto to above comments! I reached $90.32 and stalled! No more green coins.

    • July 15, 2020 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Wisconsin, United States

      90.17 and stalled tol

    • July 12, 2020 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      Same with me. $90.39 and no more green coin

      • July 13, 2020 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Laramie, Wyoming, United States

        Me to 95.50 than stopped giving coins game is a fake all the coin games are fake. Tried six and all got to 90 plus Dallas than stopped. Don’t waist your time for their money intake

  • July 6, 2020 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Bountiful, Utah, United States

    Not worth it. The magic fruit stops collecting so you never reach the 25 and the money coins stop showing up after the player reaches $90 show you can never cash out at $100.

  • July 4, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    Waste of time. Lies. You get close and the cash coins suddenly stop showing up.

    • July 6, 2020 at 4:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange Park, Florida, United States

      Yes, I got 90.20 and coins stop coming, it’s scam😡

  • July 3, 2020 at 10:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Middle River, Maryland, United States

    I’ve made it to 90.20$ and I never get any cash coins anymore . At all . This game is a scam . I bet no one has reached the 100$ cash out mark ... game stupid . Lies and false info just to get people to download the game ...

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    It seems to me that these games, for the most part, use tactics to draw you in. In their preview ad they show you winning hundreds of thousands of dollars when in reality when you get close to you cashing in your award the dollar winning run dry. In this game you need $100 dollars to cash out. Before the $90 dollar mark, three sevens meant that you would get green tokens, after the 90 dollar mark you get tokens. Under the collection of various object you will never get the object. Click bait!

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I reached $96.46 and now that I'm close to a payout not only there hasn't been money coins come up in over a week now the game shuts down. Every time you try to watch a video the program shuts down. I looked at hundreds of 1 star ratings, all with the same issues. I then looked at all of the 4 and 5 star ratings and only 1 person stated they won $3. The rest were written before they were anywhere close to winning. Now they programmed tgge videos not to load.

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Was fun until I got to $95 and stopped getin cash coins. I also only need one more collectible item, to which I keep repeatedly get the oter ones I already collected. Maybe if I see more progress in actually earning the prizes this games claims you can win, I might change my rating. Otherwise this game is just a time killer. As of now, looks like false advertisement.

    • July 7, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      But, like, you actually got $95 to actually spend?

      • July 7, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Diss, England, United Kingdom

        $100 minimum payout.

        I'm on $16 in an afternoon and about to delete.

        Thanks for the reviews guys.

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I haven't gotten any cash wins in about a week. I've been playing for a few months and I'm 4.65 away from cashing out. I'm constantly getting all red 7's but all I'm getting are coins or I'm constantly hitting the same prize puzzles. It's like the game takes away your time to make you think your winning but you never do.

Comments Show More Reviews (79)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Hyper Plinko Master a Scam? Review of the App