No Internet Connection Detected

Is Plinko Master a Scam? Review of the App

Is Plinko Master a Scam? Review of the App

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Plinko Master below or help us review the gaming app. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 43)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 9, 2020 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Killeen, Texas, United States

    I got up to $96.28, no more coins or fruit, its a sham Plinko master, if you’re not playing for fun don’t play, it’s a waste of time

  • August 5, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Gibsonville, North Carolina, United States

    I’m also stuck on 90 I cashed out a amazon card n haven’t received yet still saying pending now I’m back up to 49 cards been on it for over 3 wks. Kinda suck

  • August 4, 2020 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Rutherford, New Jersey, United States

    I started playing the game and got stuck at $93.04 for about 4 weeks. Later te game crash or stuck so I downloaded again because it is not a way to save your progress and now I been stuck for 3 1/2 weeks on $90.07. Idk what the anonymous from Illinois is talking about, I play the slots all the time and I have not being close of lucky as you are. So you may be playing the game correct but so far it is just you.

  • August 3, 2020 at 5:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    I disagree with all of you. I’ve been playing this game for 3 weeks and so far have cashed out $300 from this app so far. You guys are playing the game all wrong. It’s all about logistics and computer generated results. How you win is not by getting coins or by landing the balls in the buckets at the bottom. How you win is landing the balls in the slots. The slots have the highest probability of winning. Give it a shot and thank me later

    • August 3, 2020 at 5:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Lying paid Chinese scammer

      • August 12, 2020 at 5:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, England, United Kingdom

        So true😂

  • August 2, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Rosa, California, United States

    I have been playing Plinko Master and they say they won't allow me to cash out until I reach $100. However, I have been stuck at $90 for a while now and the game is offering no additional ways for me to earn any more coin. It just keeps playing ads.

  • August 1, 2020 at 8:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    Yes I m at 96$ on one the coin Plinko game keeps telling me they ran out of cards this is fade advertising they need to be held accountable many games I’ve won but can never cash out because they ran out of cards

  • July 30, 2020 at 2:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Norwich, Connecticut, United States

    I called the federal trade commission...If they receive enough complaints they will shut plinko down and do criminal charges on the owners of the game...Email ftc.Gov/complaint...Pass this message. On to as many plinko game players that have been scammed. We deserve better...Disa

    • August 1, 2020 at 8:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

      All the plinko games once you get to that 95$ amount you’ll never see green ones anymore on coin plinko Ian still waiting they ran out of cards to pay there on some fake shot too

      • August 1, 2020 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Lynnwood, Washington, United States

        Time to report them to the Federal trade commission.

  • July 27, 2020 at 10:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Enumclaw, Washington, United States

    I have been stuck at $90.38 for over three weeks and constantly get “you need 4 more fruits” for reward. What’s the deal? I thought people WON at this game!

  • July 27, 2020 at 4:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Same issue here. I really believed their ads but What a waste of my time. They should be jailed for deceiving people this way.

  • July 26, 2020 at 12:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Basildon, England, United Kingdom

    On £88, coins have practically stopped. I suspect they're breaking advertising rules in the UK.

  • July 26, 2020 at 4:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Gateshead, England, United Kingdom

    I got to 93.13 have not seen a penny since my fruits were 21/25 then it went to 20/25 and now it's back at 21/25. I also got three money symbols and three clover clover symbols and nothing...I think its unfair and wrong to play with people like this ...some people are sick and may play the game with Hope's of winning and then after they play so long and finally think they are getting somewhere and isn't they may flip ...you guys need to correct this

  • July 23, 2020 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    There is no free lunch. I do not believe that any game promising you money will pay out.

    I too played and received no more opportunities for coins after $90.40. There was even one time soon after that the slot machine showed 3 green coin clovers and the bumpers turned green but no pennies got added. Ha! Being a fool, curiosity slayed me and I continued to gather points and waste my time until I received 5 million points to trade in for an AMAZON card. Would you Like an AMAZON CARD worth a whole $2 DOLLARS? You could hold out and continue playing to get 9 million points for a $5 AMAZON Card or wait wait wait for 15 Million points to get a $10 AMAZON CARD or $10 Paypal credit.

    • July 29, 2020 at 1:09 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I've been stuck at 88.28 for two weeks, I'm about to uninstall, thanks for the info I thoughts for sure I would get at least a 30-50 dollar gift card with 4 million coins. This game is a waste of time.

  • July 23, 2020 at 6:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Mount Airy, North Carolina, United States

    I have the same experience! I have gotten to $90.03 and I haven’t seen one penny appear since and I have counted the fruits and I should have received the $1000.00. What a scam!

  • July 21, 2020 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States

    Definitely a scam. As everyone else has written, I got to $90.03 in a week and there has not been one single penny since. Forget about the supposed $1000.00 prize for collecting fruit. Clearly that will never happen. I've seen other reviews with developer responses like "it's all luck - keep playing you might get lucky". Obviously there is a limit built in which negates any possible luck.

  • July 19, 2020 at 11:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Myrtle Point, Oregon, United States

    Same as everyone else! Don’t do it! Scam

    • July 27, 2020 at 4:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      I agree. Total scam sadly

  • July 19, 2020 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: West Linn, Oregon, United States

    Need 100 to cash out.

    Got to 90.03 In a week

    Have not scored another penny in 2 weeks.

  • July 17, 2020 at 11:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Not even going to install it, sounds rubbish anyway, like most of the s**z games on the store app

  • July 17, 2020 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Hatboro, Pennsylvania, United States

    Scam 90.06. 21/25 weeks. Doesn’t give money spots won.

  • July 17, 2020 at 1:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Absolute POS! I won 20 the first day, the second as well. The amounts keep dwindling down to nothing, than $1, then .50 . I’ve been ( after almost two weeks ) at 90.50 for some time. It’s an absolute waste of time!

  • July 16, 2020 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Providence, Rhode Island, United States

    I agree with everyone else. I have 21 fruit and $91.39 and no more green coins for days now.

    • July 21, 2020 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Hilliard, Ohio, United States

      I agree with you all got to 90.12 and 21 fruit what a scam and waste of time do not okay

  • July 16, 2020 at 10:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Georgia, United States

    90.06 and have not received anymore green coins!

  • July 16, 2020 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Paola, Kansas, United States

    I think this game is a major scam; this game is so unfair to the children, gets their hopes up, and lets them down hard! I have been playing this game for a while now I am at 90.14 and been stuck there for about a week now and I have 21 of the 25 magic fruits. I do not recommend this game to anyone

  • July 9, 2020 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Herndon, Virginia, United States

    Ditto to above comments! I reached $90.32 and stalled! No more green coins.

    • July 15, 2020 at 3:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Wisconsin, United States

      90.17 and stalled tol

    • July 12, 2020 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

      Same with me. $90.39 and no more green coin

      • July 13, 2020 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Laramie, Wyoming, United States

        Me to 95.50 than stopped giving coins game is a fake all the coin games are fake. Tried six and all got to 90 plus Dallas than stopped. Don’t waist your time for their money intake

  • July 6, 2020 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Bountiful, Utah, United States

    Not worth it. The magic fruit stops collecting so you never reach the 25 and the money coins stop showing up after the player reaches $90 show you can never cash out at $100.

  • July 4, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    Waste of time. Lies. You get close and the cash coins suddenly stop showing up.

    • July 6, 2020 at 4:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange Park, Florida, United States

      Yes, I got 90.20 and coins stop coming, it’s scam😡

  • July 3, 2020 at 10:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Middle River, Maryland, United States

    I’ve made it to 90.20$ and I never get any cash coins anymore . At all . This game is a scam . I bet no one has reached the 100$ cash out mark ... game stupid . Lies and false info just to get people to download the game ...

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    It seems to me that these games, for the most part, use tactics to draw you in. In their preview ad they show you winning hundreds of thousands of dollars when in reality when you get close to you cashing in your award the dollar winning run dry. In this game you need $100 dollars to cash out. Before the $90 dollar mark, three sevens meant that you would get green tokens, after the 90 dollar mark you get tokens. Under the collection of various object you will never get the object. Click bait!

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I reached $96.46 and now that I'm close to a payout not only there hasn't been money coins come up in over a week now the game shuts down. Every time you try to watch a video the program shuts down. I looked at hundreds of 1 star ratings, all with the same issues. I then looked at all of the 4 and 5 star ratings and only 1 person stated they won $3. The rest were written before they were anywhere close to winning. Now they programmed tgge videos not to load.

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Was fun until I got to $95 and stopped getin cash coins. I also only need one more collectible item, to which I keep repeatedly get the oter ones I already collected. Maybe if I see more progress in actually earning the prizes this games claims you can win, I might change my rating. Otherwise this game is just a time killer. As of now, looks like false advertisement.

    • July 7, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      But, like, you actually got $95 to actually spend?

      • July 7, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Diss, England, United Kingdom

        $100 minimum payout.

        I'm on $16 in an afternoon and about to delete.

        Thanks for the reviews guys.

  • July 1, 2020 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I haven't gotten any cash wins in about a week. I've been playing for a few months and I'm 4.65 away from cashing out. I'm constantly getting all red 7's but all I'm getting are coins or I'm constantly hitting the same prize puzzles. It's like the game takes away your time to make you think your winning but you never do.

Comments Show More Reviews (42)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Plinko Master a Scam? Review of the App