No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Teechip a Scam? Review of the Online Store

I received no order number via email pertaining to my Coryxkenshin purchase. My money was swiftly accepted by TeeChip for the purchases I made on May 31, 2020, for two tee-shirts. However, I have not received an order number. I contacted Tee Chip via email and attempted to contact them by two different phone numbers. I have now contacted PayPal as I wish to cancel my order ASAP. You know something is wrong when the buyer cannot even get an order number!

Is Teechip a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Teechip Online Store

Teechip Online Store at Teechip.com

TeeChip - Tee Chip

866-251-0432

1-833-933-1816

211 N Pennsylvania St. Suite 600

Indianapolis, IN 46204



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 1, 2020 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Boardman, Oregon, United States

    I ordered a couple of months ago a t-shirt and some face masks from <a href="https://teechip.com/">TeeChip</a>. Took a time to receive my products due to the COVID situation but in the end, I received them with good quality.

    • October 1, 2020 at 5:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

      Did you mean www.tecchip.com?

  • August 23, 2020 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Australia

    I ordered and paid for a blanket for my daughter on July the 3rd I had a tracking and order number it is now August the 24th and still havent received my product I tried emailing this company absolutely no response I messaged them through facebook the platform they sell their products on behalf of the makers...no response...posted on messenger what a scam company they are ..and I got a reply in broken english...why FACEBOOK allows such a disreputable company to use their platform to peddle their wares is beyond me...STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY ...they should be reported to the crimes and fraud divisions of all countries they operate in ...They supposedly promote family friendly products and they look beautiful and very tempting online...They scam your money and never deliver the goods Many many reviews reflect what I am saying so in this age of media how can they continue to be allowed to operate stealing peoples hard earned money

  • August 4, 2020 at 7:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Lithonia, Georgia, United States

    Teechip duplicated my order and then indicated it couldn’t be modified or canceled because it goes strait to production. The chat appears automated and the phone responses keep you in a never ending loop.

    I know I only ordered 1 of the daughter blankets because I only have one kid.

    Total ripoff. Now let’s see if I ever get it!

  • July 26, 2020 at 11:07 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    This is a fly by nite outfit. They send correspondence in broken English and do not allow you to cancel orders. No one knows what they are doing. Your money is probably gone. They bill you immediately before even starting the order. It is a total c**p shoot with whatever this fraudulent company is...

  • July 10, 2020 at 11:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

    I purchase two shirts from TeeChip. The price on the website was about half of the amount that was charged to my bank. I waited the 20 days, and started a campaign of emails to get reply regarding my order status. NO RESPONSE! More emails, I went to the person on twitter who sold TeeChip as a possible source to me and received no response there either. Almost like they either never existed or just closed shop. that person on twitter was Ayla66358708. Never a response there either.

    So yeah, it seems that TeeChip is not only a Scam but also, from their other transactions, appear to rip off artists too. You will have to go see those messages yourself. Horrible!

    Don't waste your time or your money because they are sure to disappoint!

  • July 8, 2020 at 7:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Groton, Connecticut, United States

    I also placed an order for a T-shirt for my father for Father’s Day on June 3 to the state I have received no contact information from them I paid with my PayPal account and I can’t get a hold of anybody... I am also trying to get my money back

    • July 10, 2020 at 11:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

      they took my money and never even had the decency to reply to inquiries about my order. My order has not come, I cannot get a response and my bank acct has been charged almost double what I had agreed to. Although I did get a order confirmation number, it list only the one shirt I purchased. Only my bank acct was charged for both.

      Scamming thieves in my experience thus far

  • July 1, 2020 at 10:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I have a confirmation from PayPal of payment for a shirt I ordered for Father's Day, but no confirmation or Order # from tee-chip. When I try and obtain my order number it states its not in the system and you need an order number to access email, chat, and phone services. I would like the product I paid for it a full refund!

  • July 1, 2020 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    I made an order for 5 masks and paid 112 through my PayPal. I never received a confirmation email for my order. I tried contacting the company, but it won't let you email them without an order number, and every time I try to get that it says my name and email aren't in the system for an order. The phone number doesn't work and the live chat button doesn't work.

    • July 10, 2020 at 11:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

      I clicked on 'other' and used the report a product in order to get the message box to come up. "At least I know they know of my anger

Comments Show More Reviews (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Teechip a Scam? Review of the Online Store