Is Meftala a Scam? Review of meftala.com Online Store?

Meftala located at meftala.com is a fake online store claiming to sell apparel, toys, furniture and other products. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Is Meftala a Scam? Review of meftala.com Online Store?

The Meftala Online Store

Meftala at meftala.com

Email: support@meftala.com

Phone: +1 209-237-0449

Address: 3 Christopher St,New York,10014,United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 18, 2022 at 3:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Cloverdale, Indiana, United States

    Got us on July 30th!It is SCARY how their "store" magically had what we were searching for. Lesson learned hard way! Never trust a cheap price! Opened a PayPal dispute. Just want our $68 back.

  • August 8, 2022 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Yes they got me July 31st I wish I had looked Into this website

  • August 1, 2022 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Cullman, Alabama, United States

    I was going to order a dining room set from them I'm glad I read the reviews

  • August 1, 2022 at 8:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I ordered a ground plain kit for the antron 99 antenna on July 23rd and it said it would be sent out within 3 to 5 days and now it's august 1st and haven't heard anything, $43.53 I got scammed I believe...

  • July 28, 2022 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered 2 guitar preamp pickups from aliexpress. that was almost a month ago. have

    received no invoice or tracking from aliexpress.checked on internet and found parts I ordered were supplied by meftala. I paid via paypal,with my discovercard.I have called discovercard and if I don't receive order, they will refund payment of $70.38.I feel

    aliexpress is responsible for using meftala,and dicovercard will go after them to

    recover that paypal payment.

    hopeing I get my order, but doubtful,

    john syfertsr@ netzero.net

  • July 22, 2022 at 11:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Glens Falls, New York, United States

    MEFTALA is a COMPLETE FRAUD! I unfortunately have been defrauded by making a purchase and received nothing. Their contact info is FAKE! If you have been defrauded turn them in to the FTC website or by calling 1-877-382-4357. Karma always comes, turn these scammers in. They need to be shut down!

  • July 17, 2022 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Radnor Township, Villanova, Pennsylvania, United States

    Meftala.com is a fraudulent seller. They do not ship what you pay for. Total scam, and they should be prohibited from using the PayPal payment platform.

  • July 12, 2022 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Losers!wont let you leave reviews need to be proof read! LOSERS!

  • July 12, 2022 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Run like h**l! I was trying to buy mountain house camping food kits for our camp adventures. Total at checkout 100,220.96... freeze dried meals... must be unicorn meat!

  • July 5, 2022 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Penn Hills Township, Penn Hills, Pennsylvania, United States

    Samething happened to me. Purchased a glof club. Got invoice email provided was undeliverable. Never received item or tracking. Case opened with pay pal.

  • July 2, 2022 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

    This site is definitely a scam. I purchased something last week and only received the PayPal invoice and no tracking information. I was also redirected to this site once I made the purchase: htxxps://www.okvolzpl.tk/. What's also fishy is that the support email on the website is not a valid email and the phone number goes to a busy line.

    Luckily I purchased the product with my credit card points and have open a case with PayPal

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Meftala a Scam? Review of meftala.com Online Store?