Beware of rayawplaps.com - it is a Suspicious Website

Beware of rayawplaps.com - it is a Suspicious Website

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

We have noticed that online users are receiving email or text messages with links to the suspicious website www.rayawplaps.com. The website, which the owner claims serves as an informational service only, is very suspicious, therefore, we do not recommend using it. The website only has a generic Privacy Policy, Disclaimer, Contact Us, and a Homepage that only has a link that asks visitors to submit their applications or to unsubscribe.

Please continue reading below.

We cannot tell who is operating rayawplaps.com and what services they provide, and the email messages being sent to online users appear to have been sent from contact@rayawplaps.com.

The Website rayawplaps.com


Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Aug 14, 2017 at 9:13 AM by an anonymous user from Toms River, New Jersey, United States

    They use a contact name in your contacts somehow. Mine was from Jhon, and that is my contact John that I accidentally spelt wrong. It's still from the same site, not sure how they do it but it's creepy.


  • Aug 2, 2017 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from Darlington, England, United Kingdom

    I have recieved an email from "jean" at contact@rayawplaps.com also asking me to stop sending her mud pics. I have no idea what it is all about but it is very strange!


  • Jul 28, 2017 at 2:10 AM by an anonymous user from Sioux City, Iowa, United States

    I recieved a email from that contact@rayawplaps.com saying I need a answer Asap;_do you want me to wire you the money I owe you this week or the next one who ever it is is and needs to get a life.


    • Aug 8, 2017 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from Anaheim, California, United States

      Lmao that's the exact email I got from this fishy website too. Dude's name was Chris.


  • Jul 10, 2017 at 7:07 AM by an anonymous user from Aurora, Colorado, United States

    I received an email from Jean same email contact@rayawplaps.com saying "stop sending me nudes"


    • Jul 11, 2017 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from Marietta, Georgia, United States

      I got an email from the same person saying that... I was so confused.


      • Jul 11, 2017 at 5:47 PM by info

        It is a scam. Just delete the email.


    • Jul 10, 2017 at 8:08 AM by info

      It is a scam being sent by scammers. They want you to respond, so please don't. Just delete the email.


  • Jul 8, 2017 at 7:23 PM by an anonymous user from Grandview, Texas, United States

    I want them blocked from my email.


  • Jul 6, 2017 at 9:18 PM by an anonymous user from New Prague, Minnesota, United States

    Received the exact same email alert from Jasmine and Jean with email address: contact@rayawplaps.com. Very suspicious.


  • Jul 4, 2017 at 3:34 PM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Got an email from someone named Jean, with contact info @rayaplaps.com saying, "stop sending me your nudes. It is not okay!". And I got an email the day before from someone with a different email address named Jasmine, asking me to stop sending her my pictures. I don't know if these are connected but both seem like scams.


    • Jul 5, 2017 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from Leesville, South Carolina, United States

      I got the same emails but sent an apology saying I did not do it and I don't know who that person is. I guess I should not have sent the email because it verified my address was a real one.


    • Jul 5, 2017 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from San Jose, California, United States

      Yes, I received the exact same email.


 Show More Comments (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.