Is NLGBTSP a Fake LGBT Donation Website?

Is NLGBTSP a Fake LGBT Donation Website?

Would you share this Article with others?

NLGBTSP located at, which claims to be a National LGBT System Protection helping LGBTQ people around the globe, appears to be an untrustworthy website asking for donations. If you want to make a donation to the LGBT community, it is recommended that you do so at the legitimate website located at

The legitimate LGBTQ donation page is located at:



Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 1)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from Houston, Texas, United States

    Yes. It's FRAUD. I was told it was for my "protection" and only needed to make a $1.00 donation. The site wouldn't take my credit card information. Kept saying Invalid card # - enter a different cr. card number. Then, I woke up the next morning & checked by bank cr. card activity & saw that INFOPYT.COM had charged my card $52.96.

    I reported it to the bank and challenged it as a fraudulent charge. The bank said it was an "online dating service"

    Don't fall for this or anyone telling you it's for your protection. It's a scam to get people to join this online dating service masquerading as a "security protection site!"


 Show More Comments (1)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is NLGBTSP a Fake LGBT Donation Website?