»

Customer Review of bweoirg.life Online Store?

 +
Customer Review of bweoirg.life Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of www.bweoirg.life, below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about bweoirg.life

Email: downgimi@gmail.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • July 16, 2019 at 7:32 PM by an anonymous user from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

    Spent over 400$ and then the website magically disappeared. Never got products

    remove

  • July 16, 2019 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States

    I got scammed out of $129 thought it was too good to be true I’m going to bank to dispute the charge but there should be ways to track these type of scammers and using fake websites

    remove

  • July 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    My husband and I were scamed out the 219.99. I knew I shouldn't have cause it seemed to good to be right but I did it. Going to contact my bank and see what I can do even though it has already cleared.

    Hope and pray I can and so glad I didn't place the oder for clothes.

    remove

  • July 12, 2019 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Caught in scam for 219.99, cc said must wait till item doesn't arrive to dispute.

    remove

  • July 11, 2019 at 6:43 PM by an anonymous user from Catskill, New York, United States

    We order 3 generators. After look up this company I see it’s a scam. I called my credit card company to stop payment. Thank god we have credit card protection for people like this.

    remove

  • July 11, 2019 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    The company is a scam. Cost me $219.99. The store doesn't exist but still takes your money. My bank said I have to wait 7-10 days to see if product is sent before I can put in a claim. Don't see me getting my money back.

    remove

  • July 9, 2019 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States

    Can I get my money back?

    remove

  • July 9, 2019 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from Norfolk, Virginia, United States

    Fake company web page, no longer exists.

    remove

  • July 8, 2019 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    They scammed us out of $219.99 , then said store don't exist. We are in the phone with card company now , absolute bs

    remove

  • July 8, 2019 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I got caught in this scam. Paid for it. What can I do? $440

    remove

    • July 8, 2019 at 2:14 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • July 7, 2019 at 6:21 PM by info

    The website is a fake. Selling a 3800 watt electric start generator for $128 with free shipping.

    remove

    • July 9, 2019 at 8:38 PM by an anonymous user from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States

      Can I get my money back

      remove

 Show More Reviews (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Customer Review of bweoirg.life Online Store?