»

Customer Review of bweoirg.life Online Store?

 +
Customer Review of bweoirg.life Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of www.bweoirg.life below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about bweoirg.life

Email: downgimi@gmail.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 29)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • September 4, 2019 at 6:31 AM by an anonymous user from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I have also bought a generator, still waiting.

    remove

  • August 29, 2019 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Worth, Texas, United States

    I purchased a gnerator on 7/8/19 and have not received it. Who can I contact about the generator or refund. No tracking information available.

    remove

    • August 29, 2019 at 4:52 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • August 26, 2019 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from Norcross, Georgia, United States

    I paid for a generator on 07/08/2019 ( card purchase #1318 )to BWEOIRG for $219.99. I haven't received the generator or a refund. This is becoming ridiculous I need to talk to someone about this if you could give me a call at 678-772-1904 I would appreciate it

    Thanks Danny P.

    remove

  • August 21, 2019 at 6:36 PM by an anonymous user from Borger, Texas, United States

    I got scammed. I ordered a generator from an online advertisement, the money has been collected. I was told delivery would take up to 25 days. I ordered on July 3rd and 25 days have come and gone. I tried email no luck then I called party not available at this time.

    remove

  • August 15, 2019 at 7:13 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I got scammed, I ordered a generator from an online ad. And this is called fraud and someone needs to go to Jail. I will notify my Bank and then notify law enforcement officials.

    remove

  • August 12, 2019 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from Irvine, California, United States

    I am in the process of getting my money back through Visa. What a scam....and I fell for it.

    remove

    • August 15, 2019 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      I got scammed too, I ordered and generator and never got it. I'm going to get my money back from MasterCard. This is fraud and someone needs to go to Jail!

      remove

  • August 4, 2019 at 10:56 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I also ordered a generator from bweoirg, delivery should be Friday on the ninth, but not feeling confident waiting to see if it arrives if not hopefully cc company will help recover my money,

    remove

  • August 2, 2019 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I bought a generator also for 219 dollars and some change and still haven’t received my generator; they said 17/25 days for the free shipping. It’s getting close to the date I ordered it so if I don’t receive it by next week I have to file a claim with my bank and hope I get my money back.

    remove

  • July 31, 2019 at 7:14 AM by an anonymous user from Bay City, Michigan, United States

    I fell for their scam shelling out $129.99 for the electric generator on the 7th of July like a number of other people. I did get something in the mail from China a toy spinner and the claim on the envelope says it was worth $5 and looking at it I'd say maybe a $ 1.50 I thought the price was too good to be true but since we had just had a power outage I was willing to try anything to get ahold of some backup electric

    remove

  • July 29, 2019 at 9:44 PM by an anonymous user from Santa Clarita, California, United States

    Got scammed for same generator ad. 179.00. Too good to be true. It wasn't. I'm calling Visa to reverse charges.

    remove

  • July 24, 2019 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from Austin, Texas, United States

    Got scammed out of 219.99 for generator never received

    remove

  • July 23, 2019 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

    I got scamed from this page website bweoirg from Facebook. I buy a 12,000 Max 9,500 Running Watts Dual Fuel Electric Start Portable Generator × 1 on July 7 2019 and never arrive to me and try to go for order information and the web said (something went wrong) and said (This shop is unavailable ) now I lost:

    Order summary

    12,000 Max 9,500 Running Watts Dual Fuel Electric Start Portable Generator × 1

    $179.99

    Subtotal

    $179.99

    Shipping

    $0.00

    Total

    $179.99 USD

    I did a request to my credit card and waiting for respond.

    remove

  • July 16, 2019 at 7:32 PM by an anonymous user from Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

    Spent over 400$ and then the website magically disappeared. Never got products

    remove

  • July 16, 2019 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States

    I got scammed out of $129 thought it was too good to be true I’m going to bank to dispute the charge but there should be ways to track these type of scammers and using fake websites

    remove

  • July 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    My husband and I were scamed out the 219.99. I knew I shouldn't have cause it seemed to good to be right but I did it. Going to contact my bank and see what I can do even though it has already cleared.

    Hope and pray I can and so glad I didn't place the oder for clothes.

    remove

  • July 12, 2019 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Caught in scam for 219.99, cc said must wait till item doesn't arrive to dispute.

    remove

    • July 22, 2019 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from St Louis, Missouri, United States

      Looks like I was a sucker for a good deal. $219 out the window.

      remove

      • July 22, 2019 at 2:02 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

  • July 11, 2019 at 6:43 PM by an anonymous user from Catskill, New York, United States

    We order 3 generators. After look up this company I see it’s a scam. I called my credit card company to stop payment. Thank god we have credit card protection for people like this.

    remove

  • July 11, 2019 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Texas, United States

    The company is a scam. Cost me $219.99. The store doesn't exist but still takes your money. My bank said I have to wait 7-10 days to see if product is sent before I can put in a claim. Don't see me getting my money back.

    remove

  • July 9, 2019 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States

    Can I get my money back?

    remove

  • July 9, 2019 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from Norfolk, Virginia, United States

    Fake company web page, no longer exists.

    remove

  • July 8, 2019 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    They scammed us out of $219.99 , then said store don't exist. We are in the phone with card company now , absolute bs

    remove

  • July 8, 2019 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I got caught in this scam. Paid for it. What can I do? $440

    remove

    • July 8, 2019 at 2:14 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • July 7, 2019 at 6:21 PM by info

    The website is a fake. Selling a 3800 watt electric start generator for $128 with free shipping.

    remove

    • July 9, 2019 at 8:38 PM by an anonymous user from Powder Springs, Georgia, United States

      Can I get my money back

      remove

 Show More Reviews (29)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Customer Review of bweoirg.life Online Store?