Online Threat Alerts (OTA) - Alerting you to scams and frauds.
Hillorest located at hillorest.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell filing cabinets, headboards, nightstands, office and desk chairs. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.
Email: hillorest@outlook.comAddress: 1527 fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226Telephone: +1 8456360200
Email: hillorest@outlook.com
Address: 1527 fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226
Telephone: +1 8456360200
Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.
Online Threat Alerts (OTA) is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples in this article may have been impersonated or spoofed.
37
So glad I researched this before buying. Looks like they do business under a lot of names. A tripod caught my eye sold by FTAUR. 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226 is the address given, so easy enough to research. Looks like scammers...
Thank you for comments. I almost bought something from them at website: ftaur.club. Thank goodness, checked first.
Ugh got scammed by another one of their sites - conflower.club. Ordered a Reebok weight training bench and received a baggy of dusty face masks instead. Took over 2 months to arrive too!
OMG! I just received a bag of crummy face masks too. Luckily the bank is refunding my money.
Sorry I forgot to put this in the new name of the store is www.clotry.top same place different name now for new scams!
And micaekro.com
Yes its a scam, I had to get my money back through Paypal because I bought an air conditioner and it was a total bust it was someplace in china!
I was looking for some ramps online and I always check out websites that prices are too good to be true. $250 Blackwidow Ramp for $50. I google the address and it’s the same as all of these. A regular house. Same phone number. The website is Sanfort.club.
This retailer is under a new facade called YARMKIN
Also, the website loopbelt.top is a scam, it has the same address and phone number
I used oxidstion.club same number and address. I ordered a dog crate end table for about $70. Took forever to get the tracking number and about another month for my 'package' to get delivered. I recieved 2 face maskes instead of the dog crate. I am soooooo angry. I will be getting ahold of my bank tomorrow.
Just saw the same contact info being used under company name Modelbox
Just got scammed by Modelbox as well!
THEY ARE NOW GOING BY THE NAME FLANSTAN. FLANSTAN.CLUBTHE ADDRESS LISTED IS A HOME! The phone number listed is disconnected. Do not buy anything from these people. They even claim if your purchase grid lost in the postal service it’s not their fault are they are not liable. They said the accept returns but you cannot open the package. They said they are not guaranteeing your expectations of your purchases but if the quality of the item you’re returning is low quality they’ll return it. They are bad news! I’ve been doing research on mattress purchases for the last six months and this company just started to show up on google searches. I checked their reviews and they are a fraud. No wonder why their products are so cheap and affordable. Because it is literally too good to be true! Do not use or buy anything from them. Their website probably accessed my personal information that they are illegally using and selling. Stay away we
Got scammed by Troused same address and number
Turncapte is another one that is connected to the same address1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226
I have another website that has the same address and phone number in Washington state. bikemini.club I almost bought a cordless lawnmower from them. They are selling just about anything; they even have a kids shop. I hope someone can get them shutdown.
Gussetate.com uses the same address and I had the same issue as everyone else. Huge SCAM!
Also OVERLAPNT uses that address.
Numberal.club ...same as everything mentioned above! Scam!
Another online site ( https://www.canvasn.club ) with unbelievable deals is tied to this same physical address. I cannot find any other information or reviews for this company anywhere. STAY AWAY!Their Contact info:Email: canvasn.sale-outlook.comAddress: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226Telephone: 18456360200
My boyfriend sent me a site, I asked him if it was safe? He really wanted this mirror for superCut so I went online used my cash app card and got the product. I received an email that once they get the money they will ship out my order. The site is called flanstanclub.com, the number and address is the same as hillorest. I feel so stupid because I should have known better, but his birthday is around the corner and he really wanted this mirror... This is $69 lost. They got me good
Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.
I'm on Superloal and can't get a response to an order that is "pending". Keep watching my credit card with no action yet, thank goodness. Tried to call (845) 636-0200 and the number is no longer in service. This was a New York area code. BBB gives this WA street address (1527 Fruitland Dr, Bellingham, WA 98226-1201) to Antital. Also has the following email addresses. Each goes back to a very nice page of stuff to buy. https://www.chicklder.com https://www.rippealou.com https://www.duffletta.com https://www.conflower.club/ https://www.99trending.com https://www.leamoat.com https://www.hillorest.com
plebage.club is the latest shopping website...
Formater.top is another cite they run selling clothing, accessories, pet products, etc. I found a cat tree here at an unbelievably low price and decided to check them out before I entered any purchasing info.. SO glad that I did. Go with your gut instincts! If it's too good to be true, then it's probably a scam. Thank you to the original poster(s) for warning us! <2 thumbs up!>
Thank you all for posting...something on this site didn't add up these bowflex dumbbells that are 300 were 57.00. https://www.yarnleng.top /contactI decided so due my research and place his address into google maps...yarnleng-outlook.comAddress1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226Telephone 1 8456360200He needs to be taken DOWN! IMMEDIATELY! Contact your local / and WA local police department to send this information!FAKE FAKE FAKE STEALER and FRAUD! DOOOO NOT BUY FROM this home address.Make sure to LIST all his websites here so we can keep list so he can get ARRESTED!https://www.yarnleng.top
I guess I just got scammed... www.taragon.clubSame address and phone number listed on the website
Looks like they have another site open at: www.oxidstion.club
Another one from the same address in WA trying to sell a $400 thermal imaging camera for $69. Was list in top 5 Google results once I clicked "shopping" versus web on Google.com www.cufflayer.top
Spinleek.club is another of their sitesI'm currently disputing the charge. We’ll see what happens. I should have known it was shady when their site navigation didn't have the kettlebell product on their menu
I ordered a baseball batting cage from resenta.club, PayPal paid them, but I haven't heard a thing from resenta.club. Contact information is suspicious.Now I have to untangle the purchase, which serves me right for buying at a price too good to be true. the PayPal account was 宋 留鹏(IrinaEgorova9564-gmail.com)I filed a dispute right away to PayPal, but they denied it saying I had authorized the payment, true enough. So on it goes, jumping through hoops, but I will prevail.
The phone number doesn't work and I looked them up on Google maps and it's just a house in a lil neighborhood in WA, USA. Definitely fraudulent .. $500 Bowflex weights for $60https://www.plumson.club/bowflex-100411-selecttech-552-dumbbells?
They are also operating another scam website called resenta.club . The site lists Beauty Gifts, Hair Accessories, Home Gifts, and Petites among its products. I found the website through an ad on Slickdeals advertising a Wilson A2000 baseball glove (retails for $259) for $60. Nuh uh.
They also host a website called bitbaut.club this is a fraudulent website also. They will process your order, charge your card, then there is no record of your order.
These folks use stolen I ages, and offer products that they do not have to sell.Scumbag thieves is what they are about
There is also another website that is connected to Hilorest and it's called Drimot. I have been looking for a sewing machine and they are selling $900 Brother sewing machines for $60 shipped and they have at least 15 types listed from $50-$80 and they are all close to a $1,000 machine. I messaged them asking how its possible to sell a $1,000.sewing machine for $60 shipped but didnt get a response. I googled the address on the website and Google maps shows the address as a single family home in a residential area. It absolutely has to be a scam as no one can offer the prices they are for the items they are "selling"