Is Hydra Eye Care Scam? See the Review

See the reviews of Hydra Eye Care located at hydraeyecare.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Hydra Eye Care Scam? See the Review

About Hydra Eye Care

Hydra Eye Care located at hydraeyecare.com

Direct Digital Limited

467 Malton Avenue Slough Berkshire SL1 4QU

phone: 866-211-2469

email:

support@hydraeyecare.com

Brute Impact Fashion

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • August 20, 2021 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I don't recall ordering anything. Further more the e mail acct they have it listed under is in active. What do I do now? Any advice?

  • June 29, 2021 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Centretown-Downtown, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    I did not order any eye care products and you have taken payment from my credit card. Please do not charge me any more payments. Please let me know what is going on. Thanks

    Jeanette Johnston

    • August 4, 2021 at 1:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Smith, Tyler, Texas, United States

      What do I need to do to clear this up

  • May 13, 2021 at 6:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Hatfield, England, United Kingdom

    Same bought something off them now they have taken 21.50 out off my bank saying I have taken out a membership when I haven't I am now on to fraud person at the bank to try and sort this out

  • September 8, 2020 at 11:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    I have been sending e mail to them and no answer but would advise not to buy nothing from them because what they do is take the payment but will debit you twice and you can’t reach them .

    Thank You

  • July 9, 2020 at 11:25 PM by larry383777 from: Idaho, United States

    I received a (Security Alert: Unusual credit card activity detected) from my bank.

    They wanted to know if I recognized a $4.00 purchase from hydraeyecare.com on 7/9/20.

    I nearly said yes, as it was for only $4.00.

    However, thankfully, I said I hadn't, and checked it out with "OTA".

    Don't know what, where or how this happened but I'd advise staying away from these people.P

  • July 8, 2020 at 12:08 AM by an anonymous user from: New Zealand

    Tried to puchase piping bags but after filling out my card details and completing the order, said that transaction cant be processed as there was an issue with my card. Checked my bank app, did it again, still cant be processed. Next day, I checked my bank app, found payment pending for hyra eye care. Called my bank and said I didnt order one online. They checked, told me its on recurrent payment and asked me if I subscribed to anything. Good thing I can vividly remember what I was doing that day. So, my bank cancelled my card and will investigate the matter.

  • June 16, 2020 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Dahlonega, Georgia, United States

    Yes, we got hit also.

  • May 17, 2020 at 12:52 AM by info

    "Exactly the same issue. I purchased a $5.95 item and had $29.95 taken from my credit card account 60 days later and every month after. Retaildiscountclub.com also Greatdealdrops.com and Hydraeyecare.com are all the same companies. Do not be tempted by their facebook offers which pop up on your mobile phone. BEWARE!"

    Received via email.

    • April 14, 2021 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: E2, London, England, United Kingdom

      Same here tried to buy piping bags, said my card didn’t work a few times. So I gave up and thought nothing more of it. Next month I noticed an unknown transaction for £22 from grand department and another for £11 hydra eyecare, I phoned my bank and discovered they were on recurrent payments . My bank are now investigating it and I will not buy anything on Facebook again.

Comments Show More Reviews (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Hydra Eye Care Scam? See the Review