No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Elapseday a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Elapseday located at elapseday.com is a fake online store claiming to sell foldable bicycles and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Elapseday a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Elapseday

Elapseday located at elapseday.com

Email: support@fairyyilia.top

Elapseday

elapseday.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 30, 2020 at 4:01 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    If you have paid for anything with these con artists cancel your card straight away, they tried to take further payments out of my account under 3 names all different amounts under £70 luckily for me there wasn’t the funds in there to cover their payments, cancelled my card as soon as I saw them, reported to bank.

  • July 18, 2020 at 12:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    I too got scammed I bought two items from them my son sent me the website so I could purchase him a selfie ring light as a graduation gift I purchased the items never got them and I emailed them several times and the email is fake you have no way of contacting y ty him for a refund it’s a shame that there ripping people off like that I removed my credit card after I purchased the items I hope this review prevents anybody else from being scammed

  • July 1, 2020 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Tonga

    always google domain name reviews first, if its a scam site, then report ad on facebook so that facebook knows and remove

  • July 1, 2020 at 4:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Fresno, California, United States

    Well it looks like I got scammed too. What ticks me off is these ads are showing up on Facebook. When you see an ad on Facebook one would hope that it is reputable. Shame on you FB for allowing these creeps on your website. My nightmare started right after I placed on order. Tried to sign back in to the order and my password that I used to create my account wouldn't work. So I reset the password and waited for the link to be emailed to me. It never showed up and I tried more than once. So now I can't go back in and check anything on my order. You know just like the old saying "if it sounds too good to be true it probably is". Stupid me. I should of known better.

  • June 30, 2020 at 9:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I was just scammed by them, also from a facebook ad. What p****s me off is that the website looks like shopping network. Only realized something is off when I could not check my order at shopping network, emailed them, and they said it was another website, icrushonyou.com. well luckily I also didn't spent a lot, but what they did was give my banking details to someone else, or maybe used it themselves to purchase something online! Had to call my bank and cancel my card! For me being from south Africa, they took over a R1000! Be careful, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.

  • June 27, 2020 at 8:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Customers are being told that their payment was made to stylemetrendy.com which is my site and has nothing to do with elapse.com. I'm receiving complaints on my facebook page from customers asking me about their product. So it's not only the customers that are being scammed but also businesses like mine.

  • June 21, 2020 at 10:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Jamaica, New York, United States

    I was about to buy 3 items but by doubt, in mind, I searched online for review and got the result what I was looking for and stopped checking out after paying them. thank you guys for honest reviews.

  • June 7, 2020 at 10:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

    I also was scammed by this fake company I only bought a item that was not very exspensive so I lucked out that way but their email is totally fake and I also wrote them twice about my item and purchase just recently they are not a legit site they are liars and scam artist point black period so be aware I also saw their ad on Facebook it was fake it was not real.I had not received no email from them or no receipt about what I had ordered. IT is such a shame to be taken advantage like this..But lesson learned.

  • May 23, 2020 at 4:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Long Eaton, England, United Kingdom

    Yes, I was another person scammed by this facebook shopping site, I should have known better as it did sound too good to be true. I bought one of the huge sheds for $89.00, and have received no e-mails from them regarding my purchase, I have sent them 2 e-mails since I ordered on 13th April 2020 and have received no response from them whatsoever.

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS FACEBOOK PAGE AS THEY ARE SCAMMERS

  • May 21, 2020 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Well that website is garbage. I bought 5 items I knew couldn't be that price, cuz I figured " what the h**l, it's only 5 bucks". Well you can't contact them, the email is fake and won't accept your emails cuz it says their inbox is a fool. Complete fake.

    • June 7, 2020 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

      Sorry I just got scammed myself recently I also saw their website on Facebook, it was all a big lie I did not spend what you did but still that was your hard earned money they took it is never fun to be scammed. OR taken advantage of I never received anything from them either about my purchase just sad honestly. Have a great day

      • July 18, 2020 at 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

        I got scammed too, did you ever get your money back or your product

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Elapseday a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store