Poloshop.Space Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam?

Poloshop Space located at www.poloshop.space is a fake online store claiming to sell LifeTime Kayaks and Paddleboards. Online users are advised to stay away from the fake store because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Poloshop.Space Reviews  is the Online Store a Scam?

About Poloshop Space Online Store

Poloshop Space located at www.poloshop.space

Email: gintori482@gmail.com

Address: 2811 W. Howard St. Apt. 1E Chicago, IL 60645 USA

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 13, 2020 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Pensacola, Florida, United States

    On the phone with PayPal and they are deferring back to the credit card company yet they know it is a scam. UPS will only give the info to the sender or PayPal but UPS acknowledges it is a fake tracking number.

  • July 9, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States

    I purchased an item under Poloshop prior to doing my homework. Im mad at myself for not checking it first. Gave me a fake tracking number that stated it was delivered to my house on 7/11/20 and I only ordered it on 7/23/20 that’s when I knew I was scammed. Email address obviously fake also because no one responds when you email them. Will be filing a dispute with PayPal. 😡

    • July 20, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Rapid City, South Dakota, United States

      I was scammed by them right now I am complaining at paypal.com to give my money back I have all the proof that they never sent the item to me.. I have a account at USPS which tells me what mail/packages has been delivered to me. These people said it was delivered 16th July 2020 at 4:21 which is BS my mail carrier is rural she delivers in the am. and how the heck are you going to put a kayak in a mail box

      • August 5, 2020 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Tyler, Texas, United States

        Has anyone had luck with resolving this with PayPal? I tried to resolve it the day after it happened, but they denied my case! It's been a month (and obviously no kayak), and I'm unable to file another claim on a case with a prior claim. Help.

  • July 9, 2020 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Englewood, Colorado, United States

    Total scam! Bought through Devonshop.com and looked today and that website doesn’t exist. They sent a fake tracking number for a July 3 delivered date when I didn’t even order until July 7th! Hopefully, PayPal reverses the charge Do your homework, if it’s too good a deal, then it’s probably a scam!

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Pensacola, Florida, United States

    Total scam! So is UPS for allowing it! They give a tracking number that isn’t even real. UPS won’t even help. Says they are protecting senders (scammers ) privacy! Won’t be using them again either!

  • July 7, 2020 at 6:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    Got scammed as well. Was sent a UPS tracking number which says the item was delivered today. It is nowhere to be found and checked out cameras and UPS never showed up. I’ve filed a claim with PayPal.

  • July 7, 2020 at 11:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Pewaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    Total Scam. I'm working with PayPal now

  • July 7, 2020 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Templeton, Massachusetts, United States

    Yup a scam. Do not purchase from here

  • July 7, 2020 at 7:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States

    Now it's also www.devonshop.space.

  • July 6, 2020 at 10:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

    I just got scammed yesterday! I wish I had googled before purchasing. I’ve filed dispute claims with my bank & PayPal. I’m mad at myself.

  • July 6, 2020 at 8:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Milton, Florida, United States

    My daughter sent me a link to order her a kayak from Poloshop.space for her birthday. I foolishly did not do my due diligence and got scammed. I contacted my bank and am filing a fraud claim.

  • July 5, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    The also operate under seansport.space and bryannasport.space.

    It is a scam.

    • July 8, 2020 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Tyler, Texas, United States

      And www.utrashop.space. The one I stupidly bought through was devonshop.space.

    • July 5, 2020 at 10:13 AM by info

      Yes, it is a scam.

Comments Show More Comments (14)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Poloshop.Space Reviews: is the Online Store a Scam?