Is Sageholm com a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Is Sageholm com a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Sageholm located at sageholm.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Sageholm Online Store

Sageholm at sageholm.com

support@sageholm.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 25)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 16, 2022 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Received bogus goods. Not real leather shoes. Ripoff

  • October 27, 2022 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Received there junk in the mail and sent message to them about my return of there junk.These people are in China and are a fraudulent online rip off.

  • October 16, 2022 at 12:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    I was just about to order and thought I’d check out the reviews.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  • August 4, 2022 at 12:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Big rip off, bought monocular scope was supposed to be developed by John Hopkins University but it's a child's toy. Can't get refunded unless bank deals with them and they won't even respond to bank. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY,THERE A TOTAL FRAUD.

  • July 22, 2022 at 4:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Bendigo, Victoria, Australia

    Glad I came on here to check. I saw cashmere leggings advertised for $34 and smelled a rat. I've been ripped off by two other companies, one on facebook, so my radar was up. I'll backtrack and find the details and see if this site can help. We need to have some recourse with these disgraceful scammers. hope you can help when I get back to you.

    Debbie

  • May 13, 2022 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Winter Park, Florida, United States

    I too have learned a lesson on buying items from them, or online before doing my due diligence. This company is a scam as previous reviews mention. It's poor quality, Chinese junk. The return address isn't even a actual address. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM OR CHINA AT ALL. BUY, USA quality!

  • March 28, 2022 at 11:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

    Sent returned items via Royal Mail International Tracking to address provided. 10 attempts to date to deliver but no answer at the address. Sent email to threaten company with posting poor reviews and received partial refund. Our of pocket due to cost of tracking service but suggests this company should fd avoided.

  • February 28, 2022 at 8:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Reno, Reno, Nevada, United States

    Total rip-off. Send inferior product and will not accept returns. Threaten you that to return is to send to china and shipping is very expensive. Argue and make excuses. Do not buy. Scam company

  • February 12, 2022 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunbury Township, Budd, Illinois, United States

    Don't order from them it is a scam they take your money and don't send the product

    • February 27, 2022 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      I recently ordered from the website I was under the impression that I was receiving a set of sweats instead I received only part of the set

      I read it was a set unfortunately They don’t fit

      I ordered 2XL In which they sent me they clearly are smaller they labeled it 2XL but they are small s. They’re definitely a scam company

      I am sorry I ordered from them very poorly made products

  • February 10, 2022 at 4:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    Sure wish I had read warnings and reviews before placing my order!

  • February 3, 2022 at 7:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Pulaski, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    I just bought two pairs of shoes from this site through paypal. Calling my bank now to report fraud and stop payment.

  • January 12, 2022 at 8:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    I found out the hard way about this fake "store". They haven't sent what I ordered and won't answer me. I'm going to speak to my credit card, and see what they say.

  • December 28, 2021 at 2:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Sacramento, California, United States

    Worse top ever. Came crammed in a bag. No tags. Cheap material and way smaller than advertised.

    Do not buy from this place.

    It's illegal to sell garments without tags or labels.

    Also said top and bottoms. Nope..

  • December 19, 2021 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway

    Is there any way to get them investigated and pay for this scamming. I feel cheated, robbed and humiliated. I want to report them to the authorities so that they will close down. I searched on internet how and where to report these kind of activities. If anyone know any information, please share it with me

  • December 14, 2021 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Mill Hill, London, England, United Kingdom

    total scammers. Got the tactical stocking looks like it come packed with stuff but actually has nothing in it.

    Very deceptive.

    Definitely don't use them.

  • December 9, 2021 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway

    Scam.

    I ordered 2 pairs of gloves and night vision glasses. Total around 57 USD. One pair of gloves was advertised for -30 deg C and my fingers became numb and frozen in 30 min in 0 - 4 deg C. Another pair of thermal gloves was good only for summer!. The night vision glass was a toy plastic glass. The customer care refused to give me a refund. They said they have a restocking facility only in China, So I have to send them back with a tracking number to China!

    The customer care has pre-made mails, which they will copy-paste, and send. They never reply to the point. Also, the same mail they will be copy-pasting and sending again and again!

    PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE.

  • December 8, 2021 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: East Riding of Yorkshire, Cottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Scam.

    I ordered a £20 Christmas stocking that was advertised as containing a load of things, but it arrived empty.

    When I contacted customer services, they said I had made a mistake and the listing is for the stocking only - even though the product description includes 11 items with measurements and the phrase "colour may vary" attached.

    Instead of a return and full refund, they offered me £2 and said I could keep the stocking for my trouble.

  • December 7, 2021 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    FRAUDULENT! The moccasins I purchased are NOT the item shown and described in the ad and they didn't even send the right size. Don't buy anything from them. Total scam.

  • December 4, 2021 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    No hopefully everyone checks any business out any business out before they buy if they don't know who they are or never heard of them before because there's too many people out there that are scamming people out of money so hopefully everyone checks I check every company out before I buy anything I should anything I'm seeing people get scammed out of a lot of money too many times

  • November 29, 2021 at 6:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore (City), Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    Your company will be investigated by the proper authorities. If you are not legitimate, you WILL be held accountable.

    • December 4, 2021 at 8:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

      That suck but hope you look up everything now before you buy there's alot of These companies out there

  • November 28, 2021 at 6:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I bought 2 dog beds from Sageholm and they were not what was pictured. Now they say I have to ship the crappy items back to China at my own expense! As if I’ll ever get a refund after I do that. This company is a joke. I should have checked the reviews. Do not trust them.

  • November 26, 2021 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I bought a pair of shoes. It wasn’t from sageholm but the chinese company that communicated by email is the same. The product was not as it was described. Wasn’t leather, soles were not supportive, cheap materials. They said satisfaction guaranteed. I sent pictures and information they requested within the time frame. No refund. Only $4.30 which was 10% of purchase price. To return would cost almost as much as purchase price and would they refund me because of dissatisfaction? I doubt it. Paid for nothing. Unwearable!

  • November 15, 2021 at 11:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    They are a scam. Dont live up to there word. Expresse shipping is 3 weeks and they charge extra

Comments Show More Comments (24)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Sageholm com a Scam? Review of the Online Store