"www.buckstip.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

The website: "buckstip.com," which claims members can start earning from home today, is another fake work-from-home website. The website "buckstip.com" is similar to "taskmine.club", "theinviteweb.com", and other fake work-from-home websites created by cybercriminals. So, do not register with websites like "www.buckstip.com," because you will only help make the scammers behind the websites rich. And, it doesn't matter how much work you do on the website and how many surveys you complete, you will never get paid. The scammers on the other hand, will take all the money earned by their victims who have done all the work.

www.buckstip.com - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website

The Fake Work-From-Home Website - buckstip.com


Start Earning from Home today!Register Login Start your online Job career today! Register

Hundreds of users of these websites have complained that they are unable to cashout even though they have reached minimum payout threshold. They claimed that they are continuously asked to complete more surveys, which is a trick used by the scammers who own the website, to continue to have their victims generate revenue for them. Remember, the scammers are paid for every survey completed by their victims, but they will never share the money they have earned. These scammers will continue to use the same website under different website names. So, if you stumble upon a website looking like the one above, please do not register or take part in any activity on it.

This fake website is similar to the following:

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 5, 2017 at 5:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Kampala, Uganda

    Thank you for the alert message. I got it today also. Regards

  • August 3, 2017 at 9:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Kenya

    I've already reached the number needed to earn my cash. When are you going to pay me?

  • July 11, 2017 at 4:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    How do I withdraw my earnings. I am getting fed up. They keep telling me to send a message to the admin. And I have done that several times.

  • July 4, 2017 at 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya

    How do I quit if I am already a registered user?

    • July 4, 2017 at 10:13 AM by info

      You cannot, just stop using the website.

  • June 6, 2017 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

    How will u locate their office?

  • May 2, 2017 at 6:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    They told me the minimum pay out is 300$. When I am almost there, the money went down to 280 dollar. After that, I found out my account has been suspended.

  • May 2, 2017 at 1:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Yes, its true. I now believe. I didn't believed before, not untill I fell victim. The site said I have earne 900$. Everytime that I want to withdraw the site said I should complete the offer, then my account was suspended.

  • April 1, 2017 at 3:18 PM by an anonymous user

    How can I stop using it if I'm already registered?

    • April 1, 2017 at 3:20 PM by info

      They will not allow to unregister, therefore, just stop using the website.

  • March 29, 2017 at 3:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Kenya

    how can I delete my account in that site?

    • March 29, 2017 at 5:42 AM by info

      You cannot, just stop using the website.

      • April 3, 2017 at 1:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        Are there any genuine ones

  • March 29, 2017 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Nairobi, Kenya

    thank you guys ...had also participated in the plate form and the moment I wanted to get my cash the process was corrupted.

Comments Show More Comments (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"www.buckstip.com" - It is a Fake Work-From-Home Website