No Internet Connection Detected

Is Komon Mart Myshopify a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Is Komon Mart Myshopify a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Komon Mart or Kumon Mart Myshopify located at komon-mart.myshopify.com is an untrustworthy store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Komon Mart Myshopify

Komon Mart or Kumon Mart Myshopify - komon-mart.myshopify.com

KOMON MART.

265 Hardin Store Rd Rutherfordton, NC 28139, USA

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 17)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 24, 2020 at 3:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Bloomington, Illinois, United States

    total scam... two different cards declined. I canceled them. Phone is not working either

  • April 21, 2020 at 6:13 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I am so happy that I read reviews before I buy anything from suspicious sites. when I was searching for a deep freezer, I came across this site and while looking over the whole site it seems really shady and suspicious. plus the freezer was way too cheap to be real. no, thank you komon mart! not go catch me or take my d**n hard-earned money!

  • April 12, 2020 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    I tried to make a purchase on this site and after they got all my information, they declined my card. I then stupidly used another credit card and that card was also declined, so now they have access to 2 of my cards. There is nothing wrong with my cards. Unfortunately one credit card I used has limited hours and is closed today and the other I’ve been on hold with for an hour. I recently called them for something else and it was a 2 hour wait. Do not buy from these people.

  • April 11, 2020 at 8:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Accokeek, Maryland, United States

    I order a chest freezer 4/11/20 around 8:30 pm. It sent me to another sight for billing and I didn’t get a confirmation the order was processed. I looked for a contact telephone number to calls but no telephone number . I will go to the bank Monday and stop the processing of the order.

    I sent an email regarding my order whether it was processed.

  • April 11, 2020 at 5:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Hixson, Tennessee, United States

    I tried 2 credit cards on 4/10/20 and 4/11/20 that got the "declined" message before I decided to look for reviews. No charges yet, but I will keep an eye on the accounts.

  • April 11, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Salem, Oregon, United States

    Believe me Shopify is behind a high Network of scam sites. We got scammed for $150. For a shed. It never came, and the sight disappeared. One thing to remember ( If it sounds to good to be true, it probably isn't.)

  • April 10, 2020 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I tried purchasing from this site and like the others my card was declined. Any fraudulent activity on my card will be reported to the police. This website should be shutdown, it is a phishing site.

  • April 9, 2020 at 5:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Oceanside, California, United States

    I tried to purchase a freezer that my husband sent the link for through these guys. It said my Credit card was declined, so I tried another one and it was declined. I looked them up to see if it is a scam as having both cards declined was impossible. If there are any fraudulent activities on my credit cards I will contact the police.

    • April 10, 2020 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      Report to FBI

      https://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx/

    • April 10, 2020 at 2:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      Same happened to me. I looked them up to see this was a scam and found this. I checked my account but no charges.

  • April 9, 2020 at 1:50 PM by info

    "I never heard of these guys but received this:

    - Forwarded message -

    From: Komon Mart <gagaxxmart komon@gmail.com>

    Date: Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:40 AM

    Subject: Complete your Purchase

    Komon Mart

    You left an item in your cart

    Hi John, you added an item to your shopping cart and haven't completed your purchase. You can complete it now while it's still available.

    Items in your cart or Visit our store"

    Received via email.

  • April 9, 2020 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Worth, Texas, United States

    Komon Mart Crooks! You will be caught...

  • April 8, 2020 at 9:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Dont order nothing, fake; if u look up the address it's nowhere, not even a building

    • April 9, 2020 at 1:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Worth, Texas, United States

      Fraud alert! komon mart...Do not order from this fake site.

    • April 9, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Worth, Texas, United States

      Do not order from komon mart! it's a fraud...

  • April 8, 2020 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Purcell, Oklahoma, United States

    My son asked me to buy him something on this website. After having problems with processing the order, I googled the KOMON MART name and found this. Praying they don't steal my credit card information and money and personal identification info!🤤😡

    • April 10, 2020 at 2:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      Have you checked your account? Were there any charges? Same happened to me.

Comments Show More Comments (16)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Komon Mart Myshopify a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store