No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Topverry com a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store

Topverry located at topverry.com is a fake online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Topverry com a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Topverry Online Store

Topverry located at topverry.com

Email: service@topverry.com

Phone: (405) 268-0504

Contact: Regis Graham

Office Address: 3225 46th Street, Sioux City, IA 51108 United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 6, 2020 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Loramie, Ohio, United States

    I received bags for 2 canopy lawn chairs, which did not even need bags. Paypal denied my claim because of the tracking number. I did not receive what I ordered. I thought Paypal would stand behind us but they did not.

  • July 17, 2020 at 9:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Strasburg, Colorado, United States

    K got scammed too ordered a tube on june 28th by july 9th still had not recieved any tracking info. So I complained to PAYPAL and the next day they gave me a tracking number that is not associated with me or my address. Then was told by pay pal that my case was closed in favor of the shipper because that tracking number shows delivered

    • August 8, 2020 at 3:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Renton, Washington, United States

      Open USPS Service Request and they'll provide email for you stating that the item was not addressed to you as they cannot provide shipping information. This should be sufficient enough for PayPal to return your money. If not open dispute with your credit card.

      File mail fraud with U.S Postal Inspection Services https://www.uspis.gov/ and FBI-Internet Crime Complaint Center https://www.ic3.gov/

  • July 6, 2020 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

    What everyone else is saying is true. Topverry is 100% a scam site! They stole $99.99 from me. Please file an ic3 complaint to report them for fraud. I just filed mine. Use link https://www.ic3.gov/

  • July 5, 2020 at 11:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

    I ordered a kids bike, was waiting for the confirmation email after sending payment via PayPal. No confirmation email nor delivery status was received. Called the "Contact Us" number listed on their website, it is not a working number. Sent a message via "Contact Us" from their website, no confirmation of the message being sent nor a response. Contacting PayPal now to see if I can dispute the transaction. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM ordering from Topverry!

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      Paypal was of no help to me in trying to dispute issues with topverry. Please file an ic3 complaint so we can stop these guys before they become too successful.

  • July 3, 2020 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Boulder, Colorado, United States

    This is a fake company and a dangerously misleading website. The website has a lockbox on the left hand side of the web address showing that it is a real and secure website. Or so that is what I was taught, to look for the lock before the website address so ensure it is a real company. SO BEWARE. I ordered a paddleboard deck bag to hold a waterbottle while I paddleboard. I never received an email of confirmation, which was my first red flag. Then when I tried to call them numerous times the phone was always busy. Another red flag. I emailed the company to ask for a confirmation email and ask about a shipping date. I never heard anything back. Another red flag. After a week I called my bank and I am presently waiting and hoping to get my money back. $100. What a scam. How sad that people spend their precious time on this planet concocting these scams.

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      All the same red flags for me too. I'm so mad as this is my first time being scammed. Please file an ic3 complaint so we can try and stop these guys.

    • July 4, 2020 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Puyallup, Washington, United States

      Same, me and my dad ordered a bike and my dad tries to get a hold of the owner but the owner never responded.

      • July 6, 2020 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

        You won't get a hold of anybody because it's a scam. They got me too. Please file an ic3 complaint to report them to the big guys.

  • June 29, 2020 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States

    Trying to reach the company but have not ben able to.

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      It's a scam so you won't reach anybody...don't waste your time.

      Please file an ic3 complaint so we can try and stop these guys.

  • June 29, 2020 at 5:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Hyattsville, Maryland, United States

    This is a professional scam site. They scam me when I bought 2 bueplay. Please for your safety do not buy from this site.

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      Agreed. Please file an ic3 complaint so we can try and prevent these guys from scamming too many more. It only takes a couple minutes.

Comments Show More Comments (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Is Topverry com a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store