Is Topverry com a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store

Is Topverry com a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

Topverry located at topverry.com is a fake online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Topverry Online Store

Topverry located at topverry.com

Email: service@topverry.com

Phone: (405) 268-0504

Contact: Regis Graham

Office Address: 3225 46th Street, Sioux City, IA 51108 United States

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 11)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 6, 2020 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

    What everyone else is saying is true. Topverry is 100% a scam site! They stole $99.99 from me. Please file an ic3 complaint to report them for fraud. I just filed mine. Use link https://www.ic3.gov/

  • July 5, 2020 at 11:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Flushing, New York, United States

    I ordered a kids bike, was waiting for the confirmation email after sending payment via PayPal. No confirmation email nor delivery status was received. Called the "Contact Us" number listed on their website, it is not a working number. Sent a message via "Contact Us" from their website, no confirmation of the message being sent nor a response. Contacting PayPal now to see if I can dispute the transaction. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM ordering from Topverry!

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      Paypal was of no help to me in trying to dispute issues with topverry. Please file an ic3 complaint so we can stop these guys before they become too successful.

  • July 3, 2020 at 10:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Boulder, Colorado, United States

    This is a fake company and a dangerously misleading website. The website has a lockbox on the left hand side of the web address showing that it is a real and secure website. Or so that is what I was taught, to look for the lock before the website address so ensure it is a real company. SO BEWARE. I ordered a paddleboard deck bag to hold a waterbottle while I paddleboard. I never received an email of confirmation, which was my first red flag. Then when I tried to call them numerous times the phone was always busy. Another red flag. I emailed the company to ask for a confirmation email and ask about a shipping date. I never heard anything back. Another red flag. After a week I called my bank and I am presently waiting and hoping to get my money back. $100. What a scam. How sad that people spend their precious time on this planet concocting these scams.

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      All the same red flags for me too. I'm so mad as this is my first time being scammed. Please file an ic3 complaint so we can try and stop these guys.

    • July 4, 2020 at 5:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Puyallup, Washington, United States

      Same, me and my dad ordered a bike and my dad tries to get a hold of the owner but the owner never responded.

      • July 6, 2020 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

        You won't get a hold of anybody because it's a scam. They got me too. Please file an ic3 complaint to report them to the big guys.

  • June 29, 2020 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States

    Trying to reach the company but have not ben able to.

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      It's a scam so you won't reach anybody...don't waste your time.

      Please file an ic3 complaint so we can try and stop these guys.

  • June 29, 2020 at 5:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Hyattsville, Maryland, United States

    This is a professional scam site. They scam me when I bought 2 bueplay. Please for your safety do not buy from this site.

    • July 6, 2020 at 5:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Kennewick, Washington, United States

      Agreed. Please file an ic3 complaint so we can try and prevent these guys from scamming too many more. It only takes a couple minutes.

 Show More Comments (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Is Topverry com a Scam or is it Legit? Review of the Online Store