Is Overstoe a Scam? Review of the Online Store?

Overstoe located at overstoe.com is a fake apparel store. Online users are advised to stay away from the online store because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped from the untrustworthy online store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Overstoe a Scam? Review of the Online Store?

About Overstoe Online Store

Overstoe at overstoe.com

Address:91 Eagle Ln ,Bakersfield,California,93308,US

Email:overstoe@outlook.com

Phone: +12052956529

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 4, 2022 at 10:32 PM by an anonymous user from: San Francisco, California, United States

    Thieves, scammers,rats, I'm

  • December 15, 2021 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    SCAM! We ordered a gaming chair and they sent us a tiny tank top! DONT ORDER FROM THEM

  • October 8, 2021 at 5:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    its a scam, when your order a gaming chair, the send a piece of clothing and take your credit info. someone I know tested it out and that's EXACTLY what happened.. stay away! why is this site still allowed to function?

    • December 15, 2021 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      OMG THEY DID SAME EXACT THING TO US.WE ordered a gaming chair in OCTOBER & two days ago we received a small tank top..Horrible.They shouldn't be in business at all

  • October 6, 2021 at 12:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    We have not received the anything from overstoe, after ordering with PayPal. They have our money and we do not have any items ordered.

    • April 5, 2022 at 2:19 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

      I ordered also, and they mailed an alternative item. The company complaint dept claims they are apologetic and setup a new tracking delivery. However, still waiting.

    • December 15, 2021 at 4:24 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Get your money back from PayPal now..We ordered a gaming chair in OCTOBER and they sent us a size small tank top two days ago.Its a scam

  • September 26, 2021 at 9:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

    Yes this is a scam fake fraud they steal your money and I have gotten the bbb in on my case. I had to get my refund through my bank. Thank god as I federation associate I have hi ranked backup. If anyone has been fraud by these a**s please get help

    • September 28, 2021 at 11:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      I have also been scared by them. I ordered a shed from them which I never received. How do I get my money back from them or my bank?

      • December 7, 2021 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Lincoln, Michigan, United States

        Same here! I actually got a tracking number for my shed, which said it was delivered on October 4th. I just got another email apologizing and that they were sending it. The tracking number they gave me was the same one from October. I thought the price seemed too good to be true.

        • December 20, 2021 at 5:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

          I too ordered a shed on October 9 and today I got five pairs of socks with the tracking number they gave me for the shed. So frustrating!

  • September 20, 2021 at 1:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Hennepin, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    I just tried calling their number. Imagine that! It came up as Comcast/Xfinity.

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Overstoe a Scam? Review of the Online Store?