No Internet Connection Detected

Is Typing Sensei Legit Or Scam? My Review

Is Typing Sensei Legit Or Scam? My Review

Would you share this Review with others?  +

Typing Sensei located at typingsensei.com appears to be a legit website. The website claims it can test and enhance your typing skill and it helps you make money in the process. Asking your friends to join Typing Sensei allows you to increase your points while passively earning from the referrals. I haven't cashed out yet but it depends on your typing speed mainly. I scored 78 on my first try and if it takes 2000 words for 1 dollar, I would need to play the game once every hour for 26 hours. Doesn't seem worth the effort at all to me. But, I have heard people have cashed successfully. Share your experience with Typing Sensei by leaving a comment below.

About Typing Sensei Website

Typing Sensei located at typingsensei.com

typingsensei.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 141)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 10, 2020 at 9:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Until when unavailable sI Typing Sensei?

    • August 11, 2020 at 10:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines

      until further notice.

  • August 10, 2020 at 11:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Taytay, Calabarzon, Philippines

    Try visiting their FB Page. Legit they only get into trouble because of the many users who login to the website and the many users who refer to themselves. Every week they do Payout idk why, maybe to be convenient and they will not have a hard time.

  • August 9, 2020 at 11:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz, Calabarzon, Philippines

    nareach ko na ung 4000 points pag mag try ako mag withdraw through gcash invalid amount nakalagay kahit $2 ang nilalagay ko

    • August 10, 2020 at 3:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

      Wag mo lagyan ng dollar sign.

      • August 10, 2020 at 10:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Baguio City, Cordillera, Philippines

        Talaga bang website is unavailable yung typing sensei?

  • August 9, 2020 at 10:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

    sino nang nakapag cash out dito?

  • August 9, 2020 at 9:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    Its been 1 week but I did not received my payment

  • August 9, 2020 at 8:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Ilang araw ba Yung pending dito?

  • August 7, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

    gano po katagal bago pumasok sa gcash ang cashout?

  • August 5, 2020 at 10:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore

    Ilang araw/oras bago matangap ang payout?

  • August 5, 2020 at 6:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    I just requested for a cash out yesterday for typing Sensie it looks real. The request is showing in the Points conversion page but it does not give you turn around time when it will be created.

  • August 4, 2020 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    I have 300 points but I don't know if I still continue it. When I saw your reviews. It made me disappointed. I hope When I reach 4000 points I can withdraw it.

  • August 3, 2020 at 9:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Beauharnois, Quebec, Canada

    Anong amount ilalagay?

    KasI naka $2 na ako ica cashout ko na sana kaso invalid amount daw,

    • August 4, 2020 at 2:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      remove nyo po yung dollar sign

  • August 2, 2020 at 12:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Guys fake ba to kase mag coconvert nako hanggang 10 am inintay ko pero dI makapag convert sana may makasagot

    • August 8, 2020 at 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      Ako rin po 4 days na po hindI pa po pumapasok

    • August 4, 2020 at 2:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      kapag magcoconvert po, number lang walang dollar sign

      • August 7, 2020 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

        Anong katumbas po ng $2?

  • August 1, 2020 at 8:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    I've been using typing senseI for nearly a month now. And I am supposed to be able to cash out now but unfortunately, they wouldn't let me. The convertion button is not highlighted. So, I guess its a scam.👎

    • August 9, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Sagay, Western Visayas, Philippines

      Same here po... Nag cash out ako last Aug. 4 pero hanggang ngayong HindI pa Rin dumating ... Nakalagay dun 'pending"

    • August 3, 2020 at 3:27 AM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

      KasI wala kang alam pre bobo ang tawag sayo at sa mga kagaya mo

      • August 9, 2020 at 9:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Sagay, Western Visayas, Philippines

        Putang bastos ka... Dapat comment mo related sa tanong ... HindI Yong nagmumura ka... Gago ka siguro ehhhh😈

    • August 2, 2020 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Ako din bakit kaya ganon fake kaya to

      • August 4, 2020 at 2:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        kapag magcoconvert po, number lang walang dollar sign

        • August 11, 2020 at 6:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Tokyo, Japan

          nakapag cash out ka na ba?

  • July 31, 2020 at 3:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Bakit d ako maka convert ng points? SabI eh 10 am to 5pm lang yung conversion tapos may minimum na 30 persons lang pwede magconvert. Binantayan ko eksakto mag 10 am tapos ng mag convert na eh na abot na yung 30 na minimum. Anong nagyari? Scam o legit? Mag fifirst withdraw pa lang ako eh.

    • August 3, 2020 at 3:26 AM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

      KasI bobo ka yun lang yun pre

      • August 5, 2020 at 11:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Santo Tomas, Calabarzon, Philippines

        Grabe kang makapagsalita ng bobo! Sobrang talino ka ba!? siguro napuno ng hangin utak mo ano?!

    • July 31, 2020 at 9:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      ganyan nga din akin e. sabI 10am pwede na mag convert pero dI nacliclim

  • July 22, 2020 at 2:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    kakalog in ko lang po, pero bat walang play button, puro practice mode?

    • July 28, 2020 at 12:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      kasI mo naka under maintenance sI typing sensI kaya po practice mode lang po meron, try nio po ngaun meron na

    • July 26, 2020 at 10:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

      Nag maintenance kasI yung typing sensei, ngayon up and running nanaman may play button na

    • July 26, 2020 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      Under maintenance po kc sila. Pero pwede na ngayon

    • July 25, 2020 at 3:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      same. practice mode lang din sakin

    • July 24, 2020 at 9:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines

      Under maintenance po ang website nila probably next week okay na

    • July 23, 2020 at 10:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Iloilo City, Western Visayas, Philippines

      KasI nag under maintenance sila ngaun. Babalik sila next week.

    • July 23, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuwait City, Al Asimah, Kuwait

      Under mainainance padin yta ilang days na ndI na nga ako naglalaro

      • July 23, 2020 at 8:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        Ano po kya problema?

    • July 22, 2020 at 9:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines

      ako din kakasalI ko lng ng maintenance cla kc mxadong dumamI ung members wait nlmg daw pg naayos na nila kya practice mode lng muna iniiwan nila

  • July 21, 2020 at 10:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

    I just started using this typing sensei, maybe 3days now... Even I only have 93points' I want to continue and earn more points because they say na $2 pwede kna mag pay out sa gcash.. Kaso dI aq makapag play palaging (PRACTICE) and I invited my friends to try this too.. kaso wla puro practice lang.. Sa nakakaalam po' anu po ba dapat gawin? Thanks

    • July 21, 2020 at 10:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Same here . Puro practice mode na lang Ang lumalabas. DI na yata makapag earn sa site na Yan

  • July 21, 2020 at 9:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    hindI na ako maka laro, naka lagay lang 'train now'lagi. dI pa ulit ako maka ipon ng points, sayang naka 2K na ako

  • July 21, 2020 at 1:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    why is is always on practice mode? naman yesterday one time only then now. its always on practice mode.

  • July 20, 2020 at 6:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuwait City, Al Asimah, Kuwait

    Same issue minsan server error minsan pagkatapos mo babalik sa log in

  • July 20, 2020 at 1:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

    I think its a scam. I just sign up today (July 20, 2020). I really enjoy typing, however, after several log in. An error appeared and I can no longer open my accounts.

    • July 24, 2020 at 9:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines

      Under maintenance po ang website nila probably next week okay na po. Btw it was legit paying website nakapag payout n apo ako before pa mag maintenance

  • July 19, 2020 at 12:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Calaca, Calabarzon, Philippines

    I think it's a scam, at first it's really fun and i'm hoping I can really earn from it so I type for like 5x a day for me to be able to earn points but then when I reached 900 points it stopped working sometimes it's unavailable but when it's available it doesn't add points anymore i'm really sad because I put effort in it

  • July 19, 2020 at 11:55 AM by an anonymous user from: City of Muntinglupa, Calabarzon, Philippines

    My typing senseI is now unavailable. Why?

  • July 19, 2020 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Ako pakatapos ko mag type ng 2:00 minutes bumabalik sya sa log in anong dapat kong gawi

  • July 19, 2020 at 8:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    Exciting but sometimes error to connect..I can't widraw also..may points is more than 700..but why can't widraw through gcash

    • July 20, 2020 at 1:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      you must have 4000 points to be able to convert it into gcash kasI ang minimum para maconvert sa gcasg must be 2dollars which is 4000points

    • July 19, 2020 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      4000 points minimum

  • July 19, 2020 at 12:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Angeles City, Central Luzon, Philippines

    Its fun. But sometimes its hard to login

  • July 18, 2020 at 10:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Cavite City, Calabarzon, Philippines

    2nd time ko plng ittry ulit magtype pero laging error hayss nakaktuwa pa naman sya kasI minsan same ung character pero magkaiba pla

    • July 19, 2020 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Tagbilaran, Central Visayas, Philippines

      Oo bakit kaya palaging unavailable

  • July 18, 2020 at 8:50 AM by an anonymous user from: General Santos, Soccsksargen, Philippines

    nung nag start pa lang po ako ok naman kahit maliit lang points, nung dumating na ako sa pang lima na typing binilisan ko na para malakI points ko. nang matapos ko ang 2 mins bigla na lang nag error...server unavailable na. haaist

    • July 18, 2020 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Bakit po nag gaganun nag seservice unavailable na

      • July 19, 2020 at 3:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Tagbilaran, Central Visayas, Philippines

        Ako din nagservice unavailable hayss

      • July 18, 2020 at 11:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

        Ganyan din po sakin🤦

        • July 19, 2020 at 5:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Iloilo City, Western Visayas, Philippines

          Nag-eerror na po kasI padamI na ng padamI ang gumagamit. May Facebook Page po sila, Nnag-uupdate po sila doon.

          • July 19, 2020 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Panabo, Davao, Philippines

            bakit po kaya hindI na maopen account ku tama nmn po yung password at email... sayang nmn ng points ko

  • July 18, 2020 at 2:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Who among you withdraw their converted points to Palawan Express? Thanks for the answer.

    • July 24, 2020 at 9:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines

      Gcash lang po kase I can't reach 10 dollars lalo na at sumabay pa sa maintenance ung pag cash out ko and thankful na na receive ko na un within that day.

    • July 19, 2020 at 5:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Imus, Calabarzon, Philippines

      legit po ba tlaga eto?

  • July 18, 2020 at 2:13 AM by Saffrira22 from: Philippines

    Anu po ba dapat kung gawin dito para kumita..

    • July 24, 2020 at 9:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines

      Typing words in 2 minutes

      1point per word

    • July 18, 2020 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Pls iclick mo yung link para malaman mo. My mga details nman jan & instruction.

      Pls add me sa fb accnt mariafe delos santos. I will guide u

      • July 19, 2020 at 5:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        Kumit na Rin po ba kayong D2?

      • July 19, 2020 at 5:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        Do you really think this is legit but always makes mistakes?

  • July 18, 2020 at 12:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Nasa magkano pwede mag widraw sa typing sensei. Saka bat ganun pag mag coconvert na insufisian balance. Ang lumalabas. Aasa maGkano ba tlga ang pwedeng iwidraw mu para ma claim mu sya.

    • July 24, 2020 at 9:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines

      2 dollars =100

      10 dollars =500

    • July 18, 2020 at 10:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      $2 tru gcash

      $10 naman kapag palawan

      • July 20, 2020 at 1:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        4000 points po ang equivalent ng 2dollars

    • July 18, 2020 at 1:20 AM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

      Meron naman po roon kapag clinick po 'yung "convert my points", makikita n'yo po roon kung ano ang equivalent ng points na meron kayo sa dollars. Kung sa GCash minimum po ng 2$, sa Palawan naman po e 10$.

  • July 17, 2020 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    hindI n cia ma open bkit gnun

    • July 18, 2020 at 12:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      under maintenance po sya yesterday

  • July 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Okay naman pag llogin. Walang error or anything. Waiting nlng ma reach yung minimum threshold pra makapag cashout via gcash.

  • July 17, 2020 at 1:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

    AndmI kong nkita puro scam dw gnyn din skn eror kala ko may problem ung email lo un pla sknla haist. Anubayan

  • July 16, 2020 at 11:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    HindI ako makapag log in ayw gumana ng pass Kong Tama na Yun haust bky Kaya

  • July 16, 2020 at 9:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Nag e-error po siya kapag kino convert ko, nakakalungkot lang. :((

  • July 16, 2020 at 9:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    scammmmm very much scam promise

    • July 17, 2020 at 2:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Bulacan, Mimaropa, Philippines

      Not scam. Legit. Nakapayout ako through Gcash.

      • July 18, 2020 at 4:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Bayawan, Central Visayas, Philippines

        Seryoso po? Ilan ponyung na cash out nyu? Na hack po ba gcash nyo?

      • July 17, 2020 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        HI nakapay out ka po sa typing sensie via gcash? Magkanu po minimum payout?

      • July 17, 2020 at 3:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

        Bat po nageerror 500?

        • July 17, 2020 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Binondo, Metro Manila, Philippines

          May inaayos sila sa site at grabe ang flood ng New users. From 200 users nung Monday nasa 200k na daw up to this day haha.

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Lipa City, Calabarzon, Philippines

    I earn enough points to withdraw it, but u can't convert it because there's always an error

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Paranaque City, Calabarzon, Philippines

    Scam! Kapag maramI ka ng points error na pag mag log in ka. Pero oag first time mo na gagamit makakalog in ka. Kaya ang damI pa ngayon nag popost at nag iinvite sumalI jan. Good luck kung makalog in pa sila ulit. Scam waste of time.

  • July 16, 2020 at 10:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Can I pay out even I don't attract others?

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Yes not to attract to others

  • July 16, 2020 at 10:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Error siyaa ng error eh dI ko alam bakit hayssss

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      The same goes for me ihh don't work either

  • July 16, 2020 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    error nlng lagI sna nman maayos na khit may signal ka sasabhin error😤😤😞 sna ma fix na ..

    • July 17, 2020 at 3:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      They do it, just wait for a few hours until it can be repeated

  • July 16, 2020 at 8:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

    He was okay at first but later he always made mistakes ... I hope it will be okay the next time I log in

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Error 500 error 500 error 500 error 500 why?

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

    So far I'm still using this typing senseI and even though I manage to get 1000 points. I'm still doubting it. Didn't withdraw though. Always gets error just signing in, error every seconds, and it logs out itself.

    I keep refreshing until I could type again.

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:52 AM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

    The system is not good at all!

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    I tried to log in my account but system error why?

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Not good bakit error

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    Hello good evening, I've played typing sensei.. I got 22 points.. And wanted to convert it into peso.. When I finally filled up to withdraw it.. It suddenly got server error... I don't know how or why it happened.. I just followed the instructions... 😔 I hope you could help me... Thank you

    • July 17, 2020 at 1:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      You need 4,000 points to withdraw your $2

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    I earned 303 points already...wish me luck

    • July 16, 2020 at 7:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      I'll try to cash out but badly..

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:21 AM by an anonymous user from: City of Muntinglupa, Calabarzon, Philippines

    It always error login hays

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Why still error, I can't access.

    • July 16, 2020 at 7:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      I can't access bakit error

  • July 16, 2020 at 7:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Caloocan City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    I was only two, and I was able to invite. Then suddenly a server error occurred

  • July 16, 2020 at 5:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Bacoor, Calabarzon, Philippines

    I am about to cash out but it always error

  • July 16, 2020 at 3:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Scam! Very bad

    • July 16, 2020 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

      Really? Oh. Im sad. I was just starting now but I'm so dissapointed

  • July 16, 2020 at 2:38 AM by Melody from: Carson, California, United States

    Is Elle babe.com a good company?

  • July 16, 2020 at 12:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    I can't log in my email...😥

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

      What do you mean email? You mean typing senseI account or the gmail you used

    • July 16, 2020 at 3:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

      I cant go to the website

  • July 15, 2020 at 11:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    HI guys may server error kasI inaayos nila system nila wag na tayong gg at malungkot ganon talaga dI lahat perfect hahahha peace!

    As per Typing SenseI FB post July 16,'20.

    ‼️‼️ NOTICE ‼️‼️

    Good day to all our users,

    Some people are saying that we're having our maintenance and we'd slowly disappear and "scam" all our users. Lol. Should we stop our maintenance and let our users experience the errors? C'mon guys, we won't be busy fixing and updating you stuff if we'd be scamming you. We could just take down our facebook page and our website immediately if we were gonna scam you.

    To those who think this is a scam, feel free to leave. We have too much negativity in this world and we don't need more. To those who believe in us, thank you. <3

    By the way, stay away from COVID-19 <3

    We ask for your patience. Thanks everyone!

    ‼️‼️ TYPING SENSEI DOES NOT ACCEPT ANY MONETARY INVESTMENT FROM OUR USERS ‼️‼️

    they are upgrading their system since madamI nang gumagamit and to lessen the waiting time, isn't it amazing? HAHAHA

  • July 15, 2020 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    The site is a bug, please fixed

  • July 15, 2020 at 10:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    This is legit or scam..thanks

    • July 17, 2020 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Paranaque City, Calabarzon, Philippines

      legit to mam sir hahahaha

  • July 15, 2020 at 10:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    They would get you to sign up on their website then pag nakapaglaro ka na ng isa, okay pa. Then after mo maka 2 or 3 na laro, dun na mageerror. Seems like they are only hoarding users but they are not really a paying website.

    • July 16, 2020 at 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

      Same scenario here. When I played first it is okay but after the 2nd play it will display server error where infact natapos ko na yung minutes 😥

      • July 18, 2020 at 10:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

        it’s normal sis, we should be patient at times and everything takes time

  • July 15, 2020 at 10:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    You need to have 436 points to have $2.16. As of now, I got 72 points with $0.36. Wish me luck hahaha laging nag seserver error 500, refresh lng ako ng refresh.

    • July 17, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Paranaque City, Calabarzon, Philippines

      No you need 4,000 point to have 2$ because I have 900 points na hahahaha

  • July 15, 2020 at 10:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    I think this is scam when im almost reached 1000 points the page is server error until now this page is so disgusting

    • July 18, 2020 at 10:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

      lol you’re so impatient. is it your first time working at online sites? server errors are normal you just have to wait and try again

  • July 15, 2020 at 10:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    Server error 500 waste of time im so dissapointed

  • July 15, 2020 at 9:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    What in the world could this website legit? It always appear server error, i've wasted effort and data just to fix it but still didnt work out. I dont want to refer this kind of s**t. Its just wasted of time.

  • July 15, 2020 at 9:30 PM by an anonymous user from: General Santos, Soccsksargen, Philippines

    Why it is an error?😒

  • July 15, 2020 at 9:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    I can't play now and I almost $2 dollar.. It always say error

  • July 15, 2020 at 9:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Server error when you were almost reached 2$. Quite disgusting.

    • July 17, 2020 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Binondo, Metro Manila, Philippines

      How many points is that?

  • July 15, 2020 at 9:10 PM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

    Its a scam! I tried for about 4 or 5 times typing but still an error...

  • July 15, 2020 at 8:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    this is scam...!

    • July 15, 2020 at 8:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Pasig, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Really? I just tried it yesterday but now, I cant access on their site na

  • July 15, 2020 at 7:31 PM by an anonymous user from: San Miguel, Central Luzon, Philippines

    Scam I think. At first the website went well until the day after even I've finished typing within 2 minutes, the Bad gateway appeared on screen and the points doesn't credit.

    • July 15, 2020 at 7:50 PM by info

      Seems like a server error. This happens when the server is getting more request than it can handle.

  • July 15, 2020 at 8:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

    Can I withdraw even if I don't have any invites?

    • July 15, 2020 at 8:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Cagayan de Oro, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

      when I opened the site, it would always appear as 502 BAD GATEWAY.

      • July 15, 2020 at 9:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

        Same. I’m disappointed😕 I though it was legit but when I scored almost 500 points it always crashes/ server error

Comments Show More Reviews (140)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Typing Sensei Legit Or Scam? My Review