Is Longred Store a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Longred Store located at longred.store is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Longred Store a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Longred Store Online Store

Longred Store at longred.store

Emali:info@longred.store

SHENGSHI FANGYUAN TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED

Room 1302, Cheung Kee Building, 8 4-8 6 des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

+852 2718 8832

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 21, 2021 at 8:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    my experience was exactly the same as the previous review. I ordered the rocking camping chair and received an email stating it had been shipped but received nothing. After 5 attemted contact emails and no response I agreee must be a scam. I dont know how we are meant to be able to tell the difference between these scammers and legit sites.

  • June 9, 2021 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Summit, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States

    I ordered one of the outdoor rocking chairs on 4/8 and never received anything I could not get a hold of the company but they took money from my bank acc. I went to the bank today and they said to turn it into the fraud department so I will call them What a rip off they looked so reliable on the add on the comp There should be some way to tell if it is a scam before they can advertise on the comp

  • June 7, 2021 at 8:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I received 2 music boxes instead of the folding rocker chairs I ordered and paid for! What a joke they are! They need to be taken off the internet!

  • June 4, 2021 at 10:38 PM by an anonymous user from: McPherson, Moundridge, Kansas, United States

    These creeps sent me 2 music boxes instead of the 2 folding rocking chairs I paid for. I hope someone will be able to stop them for good and give them what they have coming to them!

  • June 4, 2021 at 10:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Clarksville, Tennessee, United States

    Well c**p, I never have been bilked before but it sure looks like this dude got me. I also ordered two rocking chairs after several months I got two little cheap music boxes not my chairs.

    I can only hope karma catches this a*****e and visits a serious message to them.

  • May 28, 2021 at 10:50 PM by an anonymous user from: City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality, Lethabong, Gauteng, South Africa

    Same story hear. Order the 2 rocking chairs and received nothing. Paid with through PayPal. Working fraud case now. Order 31Mar21. They emailed me often after I contacted them but had a fake tracking number just saying it was in the US.

  • May 18, 2021 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    still trying to get the 2 rocking chairs I ordered they sent me these two extremely cheap and I'm talking cheap music boxes instead of the rocking chairs very very upset wish I would have known this before I place an order the site looks like it's a legitimate site guess I'll be ordering from Amazon from now on

    • May 27, 2021 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Müngersdorf, Cologne, North-Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

      Same here. I received a cheap low quality folding chair for toddlers instead the ordered Rocking chair.

  • May 17, 2021 at 12:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Carter, Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States

    On April 2, 2021, I ordered 2 chairs for this company. On April 12, 2021, I received a confirmation that my order was shipped. After many attempts to contact this company, I haven't received anything. My paypal account was charged immediately after I placed the initial order. I finally found this article and felt it important to let other people know about this fraud!

  • May 14, 2021 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Cochrane, Hearst, Ontario, Canada

    On March 28,2021 I also order 2

    freestyle Rocker Portable Folding Rocking Chair. My money was taken out my Visa by Paypal. On April 10th, I received an e-mail saying that my order has been shipped. After many e-mail on my part I received no answer. Why would Paypal take money from people<s account to gave it to fraud company. If it would have been by Visa they would have given me my money back. I will phone my Visa anyway to make them aware of what is going on.

  • May 11, 2021 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Chester, Town of, New York, United States

    Ordered 2 chairs and have never received them but they charged my credit card for them.I received 2 littlt wooden boxes from China which I never ordered. Is this part of their scam?

  • May 11, 2021 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from: East Riding of Yorkshire, Cottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Scammed by these people too. 2 camping chairs ordered. 1 tiny baby stool received presumably so they can show tracking and delivery if challenged. Wouldnt mind but I checked website validity and Ltd Company exists on Companies House. After realising it’s a scam delved a bit deeper and Ltd Co only has £300 capital. Referred matter to Action fraud

  • May 6, 2021 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    I also got scammed by this site. I received nothing. Why are they still on- line. It has been about a month is it to late to ask my bank to refund my money.

  • May 4, 2021 at 11:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I'm sick and tired of waiting for my shipped order that went out April 12th. It has been over 20 days and tracking won't give me anything about it. Where is it? The tracking number is LY724895563CN if you can't find it I want a refund

Comments Show More Comments (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Longred Store a Scam? Review of the Online Store