Do Not Call 320-204-6013 - it is Being Used by Scammers

Do Not Call 320-204-6013 - it is Being Used by Scammers

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

Please be aware of SMS text messages or calls from telephone number 320-204-6013. If you receive any call or text message from the the same number or number like 1-410-200-500, never follow any instructions left by the calls or messages. Those kinds of calls and messages will pretend to be from the big and reputed companies, but in reality, they are from the scammers, from cybercriminals about which we have explained here in detail.

Please continue reading below.

Recently people have complained that they received the text messages from the number 1-410-200-500 pretending to be from the Apple company and instructed them to click the link in the message to update their iPhone. But, you must know the fact that Apple doesn't send you SMS with a link to update, instead, they will display notifications for updates. So you should never click the link as provided in such text messages.

People have also complained that they received the text messages from those numbers claiming to be from the Bank of America with a link to login to verify their bank account. If you click that link and log in, then those scammers will have your bank account details with your account login password. So, now you can think yourself what they can do with those details.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Mar 28, 2019 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from Marietta, Georgia, United States

    FRM: tervoNOrOK

    MSG: "This is Jeremy, please call me asap: (320) 204-6013"

    No link.. just the text with the #.... I was concerned because my sons name is Jeremy.. I did not call the #, but I blocked them (hopefully)


  • Mar 28, 2019 at 9:11 AM by an anonymous user from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States

    Just received a text saying Maybe: Jeremy need to call ASAP at 320-204-6013.


    • Mar 29, 2019 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from Lafayette, Louisiana, United States

      I got this yesterday. I'm in Lafayette


    • Mar 28, 2019 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

      I just received the same message.


  • Feb 20, 2019 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I received a text stating " This is Jarrod, please call mea asap: 3202046013.
    the caller name is roachtip87@aol.com

    I responded with "Thing you've got the wrong number"

    No link,Just a phone number


  • May 1, 2018 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    They sent me a text telling me that if I'm interested in new job opportunities that I should send my email address to them via text message.


  • Apr 29, 2018 at 9:34 PM by an anonymous user from San Francisco, California, United States

    Just received a text message from this group.They asked me to send them my e-mail address. Text indicated it was from "ppnrgp"


 Show More Comments (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.